arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7116 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7116 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Karen C.
Philippines
July 15, 2012
Hotel in convenient location
excellent location
We were upgraded to a bigger room with a harbour view (i think it's Premiere Deluxe). The room and the bathroom were both very spacious. The staff was very helpful with all our traveling needs, such as taking our luggages and laundry on the day we had to leave for Macau and take them back the day of our return (we actually checked out and checked in again, as we overnighted in Macau). Breakfast was bit pricy, so we only did it twice at the hotel out of the 4 nights. You can choose to go out to the mall beside/below the hotel - there's a McD's, starbucks, Pacific coffee, etc., to have breakfast. China ferry terminal is just below the hotel, take an escalator down and you're there! Lots of shops and discount outlets around the hotel area - walking distance - for those shopaholics out there. And there's a nearby mall - Gateway (i think) - they have a foodcourt with lots of asian choices and a cinema.

8 Karen C.
Philippines
July 15, 2012
Hotel at a convenient location
excellent location
And so we were back in this hotel for another night, after our overnight stay in Macau. Unfortunately, we didn't get upgraded this time, so we got the exact room that we booked, which was still alright, but of course, smaller and with just a view of the other hotel tower. We got back our luggages from the concierge, secured as how we left them.

7 JOEL R.
Philippines
July 15, 2012
Stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel
Near shopping centers
NIce room, clean and enough for 3 persons. But the staff are helpless when we checkin earlier. And I cannot understand their english well.

9 Cedric O.
Philippines
July 15, 2012
Very accessible. Value for your money.
newly renovated, less than a minute walk to shopping malls
Every time we go to Hong Kong, this is the hotel we stayed. The hotel has newly renovated rooms. Its small but its very clean with a slight view of the harbor. We love how accessible it is to all the great shopping locations.

8 Ng R.
Malaysia
July 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Will come back again for next visit
Nice hotel with the fair rate , hotel location also convinent for us for shopping and having foods. Highly recommend

7.3 Hsiao F.
Singapore
July 13, 2012
Clean but small hotel room
Right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui Shopping district
The room is too small but clean and tidy. Very convenient, right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui shopping district.

8.7 Jocelyn S.
Philippines
July 13, 2012
Convenient location
generous with bathroom supplies
The hotel is conveniently located where specialty shops are situated. Mass Transit Railways (MTR)stations are near making it accessible to other areas in hong kong. The staff are courteous and assisted us well. We tried their food at the pierside and it was worth it! Unfortunately, i left my blackberry phone and they were prompt in responding. I would like to commend their Lost and Found department for this. Honest personnel and staff. I am happy because we stayed at the Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers.

9.3 Regina M.
Philippines
July 13, 2012
Easy access to Macau Ferry Terminal
Very Near Ocean Terminal, Macao Ferry and Star Ferry
Very good location and near the shopping areas of Tsim sha taui. Not as expensive as the Marco Polo hotels but a bit pricey too. Easy access to Macau ferry terminal. Rooms were clean small and just right for 2 adults. Friendly and co-operative staff. Wi-fi is not free but there is a coffee shop on the first floor of the mall where you can check your email. Overall we had a great and comfortable stay.

8 YUEN P.
Singapore
July 13, 2012
Good Service & Environment & Convenient to Travel
Central location; Convenient to Shopping, Near to Ferry Terminal
Hotel staff is friendly and professional. Hotel close to everything. Taxi can be reach right underground the building, many restaurants are just minutes from the hotel. Harbour City "海港城" also minutes from the hotel. Whatever things you want and wish to buy go can get it.

8.7 Boon L.
Singapore
July 12, 2012
Great location and renovated but small room
Location near food, mrt and shopping
asked for upgrade to bigger room in tower wing but it would cost a significant sgd 78 more. otherwise, a great hotel with nice renovated room but small room. 8 min walk to nearest mtr and almost next to shops and great food! large esprit store is next door!! some items not available in singapore.