arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7113 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7113 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9 Man I.
Hong Kong
June 26, 2012
Hotel in good location with great price
Close to MTR station, good location, staff is nice and helpful
The hotel is located close to the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, 5 mins walk from MTR station and 1 min walk to the big shopping mall. The staff is very nice and even upgrade my room to a seaview one. Everything is perfect with this range of room fee. Highly recommended to everyone.

7 minarni S.
Indonesia
June 26, 2012
Great location but small room
Great location
Great location but small room. The value of money is ok. The hotel is clean and tidy. The staffs are all friendly and nice. The room is not really comfortable because it's too small. The hotel features are good enough. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and I recommend this hotel to all of you.

8.3 Andrew M.
United States
June 25, 2012
Convenient location next to China Ferry Terminal
The hotel was very easy to find after coming in late to Hong Kong on the night of a typhoon.
The room was a little small, but it is not unusual for rooms in Tsim Sha Tsui. The furniture was very modern and looks quite new. The room was very clean and easily accessible from Canton Road. The part of town is at the very edge of Tsim Sha Tsui. There are many easily accessible high-end shops near the hotel, but it is not really a 'central' location within Tsim Sha Tsui. It shares an entrance to the China Ferry Terminal and, if you are travelling to Kowloon from China or Macau, it is very convenient and easy to quickly get into this hotel from the ferry.

8.7 Diep H.
Australia
June 25, 2012
Great Location, Clean and modern rooms..
Clean Rooms
Hotel is in a great location, rooms were clean, just abit small.

7.7 sherrylyn A.
Philippines
June 25, 2012
Great location near to the shopping center ...
Near to the mtr, with free wifi connection.
It was a great stay under of it is a ferry going to macau...

10 Zahra Q.
United States
June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with spacious rooms
Great location
Large rooms, excellent location, fantastic food, friendly customer service. Shopping heaven!!! Received a complimentary upgrade to Harbor view room during our stay..hotel is undergoing renovation. I will definitely return on my next visit to Hong Kong.

8.3 Elizabeth W.
Australia
June 23, 2012
Great location studio room small but adequate
handy for kowloon park, mtr & star ferry
staff helpful & polite. satay inn enjoyable restaurant with great food & discount for hotel guests.

7.3 Jay-ar T.
Philippines
June 23, 2012
Clean Hotel
convenient for shopping around the area
This hotel is very nice but small rooms. It don't matter anyway because we just stayed in the hotel to sleep and shower then we went roaming around HK for 4 days. We didn't get breakfast in the hotel because there were lots of fastfood outside the hotel and cheaper than it cost in the hotel. The staff were all courteous at the time we checked-in until we checked out. We had a great time in this hotel and we will probably choose this hotel on our next vacation in HK.

10 Jennifer B.
Australia
June 22, 2012
5 star location/service/rooms and afforable
Perfect! Not one complaint.
I'll definitely stay again next time I'm in Hong Kong. This place was nothing short of five star and not expensive.

8 CJ L.
South Korea
June 22, 2012
New Room
New Room
Just finished renovations. Small but nice room, comfortable bed and location is great if you have business in this area. Many things to do, park and ocean is near by as well as all kinds of shopping.