arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7135 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7135 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Racquel S.
Philippines
June 13, 2012
Good location and newly renovated rooms
Ferry terminal within the same building
i chose this hotel when i found out that the ferry terminal to macau is practically in the same eatablishment. i anticipated that my mom and my three year old son would be very tired after our day tour in macau so i thought it would be best if we stay in royal pacific. good place to stay if you are in for a lot of shopping coz the hotel is located in canton road where most of the high end shops are located. we stayed at a room in the hotel wing, i think its the area were the hotel renovation was recently made coz the carpets are new and very clean and the rooms appears to be newly renovated. the rooms are clean even the toilet bowl appears to be new. my only complain is the beds were not that big but the hotel more than made up for it because they provide free internet/ wifi access.

WIDY -.
Indonesia
June 13, 2012
Great Location but Small Rooms
Great Services
very Clean, great location, nice services, very close to MTR station. And so close to Ferry Terminal (just at backside of hotel)

djauwiah T.
Indonesia
June 13, 2012
lovely hotel with great panorama
the services and decoration of the hotel
i stay for two nights at this hotel. the hotel is surrounded by many shopping mall and gateways. i like it very much. among hundreds of shops n restaurants . beside the hotel there is ferry terminal to china n macao.good location for transfer ,the shops around were full of branded products such as lv,hermes, gucci, coach,belly etc. and there is habour city gateway at the right side. you can hunt many things you like.as you are a shopaholic this hotel is the best.

Jakub D.
Poland
June 13, 2012
Good value hotel
price + location
it was my yet again stay in the Royal Pacific, this time I stayed in the lower section of the hotel, rooms seems to be older there but still acceptable given the price. Mix of price and location is the key for me to look for the room, location of this hotel is just great. There are many shops and restaurants nearby, MTR is not that close but within acceptable distance and taxis are queueing at the hotel.

Apichit K.
Thailand
June 12, 2012
The great hotel in Hongkong
Near to the Hong Kong ferry port
i cross to hong kong by ferry after up from ferry at china ferry port. it's arrive royal pacific hotel. at hotel, it's very comfortable in everythings such as big bed, big sitting room. and free wifi around the hotel. you can easily going to shopping place such as shin sa shui and other brand name shop such as sasa etc.

Carmela D.
Philippines
June 12, 2012
This hotel is my hongkong home...
The newly-renovated pacific wing has a generous space for its published rate.
I commend the hotel staff for maintaining the excellent service.

Paiboon S.
Thailand
June 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good Location, Clean, Free Wifi
good hotel overall, stayed for 5 nights. very godd location. next to harbour city and below the hotel is the ferry terminal. recomened for everyone

Winnie W.
Hong Kong
June 11, 2012
Good but small room
Tidy & newly renovated room
A nice hotel with newly renovated room, although size of room is a bit on the small scaled but it is simply decorated and with a nice big bed. Bathroom is clean & tidy. Location a bit far from main subway but it is also closed to some major shopping & dining areas, especially some outlet stores as well. Overall rating is still good & acceptable for a short term stay.

wilfredo B.
Philippines
June 11, 2012
always a very nice hotel
internet.. location.
loved our stay... a very nice place for anniversary..

Yuanto I.
Indonesia
June 11, 2012
Location is Good but Suite Room Too smal
Honey moon
during my stay at the hotel is filling was so so, the reception is looks unprofessional, but the others is quite ok, when i book the room is double deluxe room, but at the day i'm arrived the room is not ready, so reception give me standard deluxe room even my payment for double deluxe, with explanation room size is almost same, and then i' try to check the room but oh my god room is too small. then i'm going down to reception to change to suite room with extra charge couple hundreds hong kong dollars per night, because no choice i agreed and stay four night with too expensive and over from my budgets. anyway i suggest for others travelers to make sure the things there before you book the hotel