Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

wilfredo B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
always a very nice hotel
internet.. location.
loved our stay... a very nice place for anniversary..
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Yuanto I. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Location is Good but Suite Room Too smal
Honey moon
during my stay at the hotel is filling was so so, the reception is looks unprofessional, but the others is quite ok, when i book the room is double deluxe room, but at the day i'm arrived the room is not ready, so reception give me standard deluxe room even my payment for double deluxe, with explanation room size is almost same, and then i' try to check the room but oh my god room is too small. then i'm going down to reception to change to suite room with extra charge couple hundreds hong kong dollars per night, because no choice i agreed and stay four night with too expensive and over from my budgets. anyway i suggest for others travelers to make sure the things there before you book the hotel
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Daniel N. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Room size is smaller than what they described
close to shopping area, ferry and west line mtr stn.
i moved from another hotel to this one since the description of room size in their ad got bigger room space however, it was actually much smaller. not close to major mtr train lines except ferry stn. to macau and west line mtr stn. restaurants are not located in proper levels.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

CHOW J. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location but small rooms
Very good location, Jetty to Macau is just two level below hotel lobby, walking distance to high rise shopping mall
The stay is good, I was very satisfy with the hotel staff and location But please noted that the room was very smail, enough for two only..
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Rosario P. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
''Hotel That Exceeded Expectations"
very large and clean rooms with wonderful view
we arrived before noontime from a lengthy plane trip. ivan at the front desk was kind enough to provide us in a short time one of the two rooms we reserved although check-in time was supposed to be at 3:00 pm. we were even upgraded to the 22nd floor of the tower wing which had a wonderful view of the harbor. our rooms were truly large, very comfortable and ultra clean. the staff were very courteous and accommodating. for a hotel adjacent to harbour city, this wonderful hotel is truly a gem!
Reviewed June 09, 2012

chiew L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location but few convenient eating outlets
Location and friendly service
On the first day we checked in we were very happy that we're upgraded to a suite room. But only for one day then we left for Macau . On our return from Macau we checked in again but we given the premier room . Room was small but we know in Hong Kong that's the standard size. Service was friendly.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

DR C. from Romania
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nicet hotel,good location
Good location for ferrries to HK sland and to walk around Tsim Sha Tsui
We were upgraded to a premium room,in fact a small apartment at the 23rd floor with great view.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

reachy M. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
nice room just perfect for the both of us.
comfortable bed
good service and very accomodating staff, well done
Reviewed June 09, 2012

Ana G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
great and centrally located hotel
convenient location/ very helpful hotel staff
i had stayed in this hotel several times in my recent trips to hongkong. the prime considerations and reasons for choosing this particular hotel has been its very strategic location in kowloon and the reasonable hotel rates. on this latest trip to hongkong, we made a side trip to macau - we were delighted to find out that the macau ferry ticket offices were located right next to the hotel , thus making it easy for us to purchase tickets and then take the trip in the terminal next door without the inconvenience of having to travel very far with our luggages in tow. the hotel staff as always has been attentive and helpfull to our queries .so because of the hotel's strategic location, reasonable rates and helpful staff, i will defintely stay at the hotel in my future trips to hongkong and will recommend the hotel to my relatives and friends too.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

keith P. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great Location... rooms on the small side
Convenient
i would stay here again when and if the price is attractive like my last visit. the best thing is the location, location and the location.
Reviewed June 08, 2012