arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7113 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7113 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 SANTAFE C.
Spain
June 03, 2012
good location
nice place
the hotel has good location, the shopping center is nearby, the restaurant is near and a lot of good shops. we did a lot of shopping and very good to go anywhere due to it is near the station. we like it and the price is okay.

7.3 SANTAFE C.
Spain
June 03, 2012
good location but small room
good location
room is small but the location is good, a lot of shops, stores restaurants are near. it is convinient and also easy to get station and visit any place, not bad.

7.3 SANTAFE C.
Spain
June 03, 2012
small room
good location
room is small but the location is good, a lot of shops, stores restaurants are near. it is convinient and also easy to get station and visit any place, not bad.

7.3 steve R.
Australia
June 02, 2012
great location
Location,,services,breakfast. staff
We requested a quiet room and non smoking and after some discussion at the desk we got what we wanted. Staff were helpful and pleasant. location is excellent and god value for money.

8.7 yeung L.
Hong Kong
June 02, 2012
shopper's fav
just next to the shopper paradise
good location ,,,so it is my first choice if my fd come to hk,, the hitel buffet is my fav...the cake is really deli!! must try

8.7 yeung L.
Hong Kong
June 02, 2012
nice one
good location
yes..the hotel is a bit modern ( old decro)..but the location is great! and u can go macau by the ferry which is just under the hotel! shopping centre ard it.

7.7 Noel P.
Philippines
June 02, 2012
Best Location
Nearest to the ferry station
It's been always a pleasure staying at the royal pacific hotel because of its strategic location to the shopping malls which is beside the hotel. requested for a personnal 1 room upgrade last march since a booked 5 rooms for my friends and my 4th stay but still didn't get one, hopefully will get one cause i'm planning to visit hong kong in the near future again.

6.7 Winston C.
Philippines
June 02, 2012
Nice hotel but very small room
Near the Ferry to Macau

6.3 Alexander A.
Philippines
June 01, 2012
nice but a little more walk to the center
nice and clean
it is cheaper than the other hotels in the same class, but you need to walk a bit further to reach the center of the area and the subway

9 yeung L.
Hong Kong
June 01, 2012
shopper's fav
just next to the shopper paradise
just next to the shopper paradise,,i mean harbour city which locate in tst cartoon road,, take the ferry and hv a a great experience.. i went to macau in the next day,, n the hotel is at the upper floor of the pier..i can wake up late..