arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7113 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7113 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9 Dawn L.
Singapore
May 09, 2012
Great location
The location and proximity to shopping centres. Good for travellers going to Macau. Ferry terminal just next door!
good for travellers going macau or other parts near hk. good location for shopping as well. nice and clean!

8.3 Hami M.
Japan
May 09, 2012
The best located hotel!
It's located right above the Kowloon-Macau ferry port, so if your plan includes going to Macau, the hotel is right above it.
I usually booked the Harbour Wing Tower side which has the ocean view, but this time i booked the Hotel Wing side which has only partial view of the Kowloon Park. The rooms are so much smaller than the Harbour Wings', I say it's about 50% smaller. I traveled with my baby, and the staffs told me at the very last second that they can't put the baby crib in the room because there was not enough space for the baby bed. Gave me a bit of inconvenience! Next time if I'm not traveling with my child, I wouldn't mind staying at the Hotel Wing again.

8.3 Myra L.
Philippines
May 08, 2012
Great Location, Rooms size is okay for us,
Connecting to Macau Ferry terminal, Along Shopping Area, Clean Hotel, With Complimentary Water, Personal Needs like toothbrush, shampoo, lotion, body soap, bath tub.,fast elevator. 4 star Hotel
when we arrived at the hotel, our room was not yet ready, but they accommodated our luggage for safekeeping. language barrier is somehow a problem, the first front desk was a bit sarcastic,but aside from her, everyone else were accommodating. our room was okay, tho we dont have a good view but who cares, we only saty there at night, the aircon was so cold, they give us extra pillow and comforter, the c.r. has a tub,shampoo, conditioner, tissues, toothbrush, soap, drinking water, were all provided for, anytime we called them up, they responded fast. they gave an electric kettle and coffee are free with mine-ref. our stay was truly memorable aside from the hotel location is in the best location. near harbour city, and tho mtr is a block away, but not too far.

6 Lee C.
Hong Kong
May 08, 2012
A very old hotel
no
When I went to the counter at 9:00PM, yes it is at night. I checked in at night and the receptionist told me that the hotel was full and only two single bed room was left. The receptionist even blamed me for the late booking. If the hotel doesn’t have enough room, it should contact agoda and change the room provided asap. And finally I needed to wait for 2 hours until they cleaned up other room. The main point is, I can see no point why there was people checked out at 9:00pm. It was ridiculous. When I got into the room, it was very old. It doesn’t worth rating a 4 star hotel at all. The TV was small, the room was small, and even the toilet was very old too. The hotel must need to upgrade their service or facilities in order to attract more customers.

2.7 Katie C.
Australia
May 08, 2012
Poor service in the front desk
Noon
More communication skills needed. First image ( front desk) totally failed.

8.7 Yulianti G.
Indonesia
May 08, 2012
awesome room and great service
the design is modern, location is good
i'm so glad i chose this hotel. i got it cheap with agoda. the location is great and there are lots of branded shop along the way. the ferry terminal also near to the hotel.

8.3 Annie N.
Malaysia
May 08, 2012
Great Location but need to walk up 1 level
Best place and very convenience
If you trip planning is go Macau, this is the recommended hotel to stay.

8 Maria F.
Argentina
May 08, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location
Very good location to visit Hong Kong; excellent hotel
Very good hotel, the room was excellent. Breakfast not included Great location, near to metro station and ferry station.

6.3 Edward C.
Philippines
May 08, 2012
Great Hotel
near ferry terminal
We booked this hotel since it is near ferry terminal. We intend to go to macau. The hotel is also near branded shopping centers like lacoste, louis vitton, gap and others. Had breakfast outside so cannot comment. Room is enough for the two of us

5.3 Paul N.
Australia
May 07, 2012
OK location but small room
Accomodating staff
We were put in one of the towers that was being renovated. The room was small and very noisy from the renovation. We complained and the staff moved us to another room on a higher level. It was still very noisy so we had to actually change to the other tower which wasnt being renovated. The staff was accomondating to request which is nice to see.