arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7136 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7136 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Paul N.
Australia
May 07, 2012
OK location but small room
Accomodating staff
We were put in one of the towers that was being renovated. The room was small and very noisy from the renovation. We complained and the staff moved us to another room on a higher level. It was still very noisy so we had to actually change to the other tower which wasnt being renovated. The staff was accomondating to request which is nice to see.

YanChun L.
China
May 07, 2012
Good location
Good location
Good location. It is beside Harbour City and the Kowloon Park is just across the road. Nathand road is nearby. It's very convenient! The staff are very nice.

TINGTING F.
China
May 07, 2012
Great location and clean lobby
location
The room was too small and humanity, hotel was located on 2nd fl always confused to get down to lobby or shopping area

Nishank S.
Canada
May 07, 2012
Very efficient and quality service
Located near high-end/brand stores and walking distance to the harbor (10 min. approx.)
We stayed here in early May 2012. The reception staff is courteous and helpful, till you ask any "why" questions...then they stop speaking in English and talk to one another in Mandarin, which came across a bit rude. Almost everyone gets "upgraded" to the tower suites due to the renovations in the old side of the hotel. The room was great, very clean, spacious with all amenities(iron,slippers,umbrella, etc.) so we didn't need to ask for anything in addition to what was in the room. The only drawback of being upgraded was that they didn't have any rooms left with a King or double bed. At least the twin beds were close enough:) Overall, we would stay there again given the quality of service.

Ginalyn J.
Philippines
May 07, 2012
Great location
i really appreciate our first night because they upgrade our standard room to an executive suite.
I'ts great stay for the area is accessible to the malls around and near the MTR and to Macau Ferry Terminal.

HONG L.
Malaysia
May 06, 2012
A good ambience hotel with helpful staff
near shopping centre and also easy assesible to places of interest
This hotel is very near to mtr station only walking distance abt 10min.Surrounded mostly by shopping centres.However ,when i first reach here is hard to locate the place.Bt the plus point I like is very convinient to take ferry to Macau just 2 stairs down the hotel

WILLIAM Q.
United States
May 06, 2012
very nice hotel,service is excellence ,.
good location and good service.
good service and location resturant is excellence.

Chintana C.
Malaysia
May 05, 2012
Great location and value for money
Great location
I choose this hotel as it is the only hotel connect with the ferry pier Kowloon. I departed from Macau and check in into this hotel. Love this hotel , very convenient and is just above the checking point after you chop your passport .

Lee L.
Malaysia
May 05, 2012
Hotel is great with friendly and helpful staff
Spacious room in the tower wing
the hotel is centrally located with nearby mrt stations & ferry terminal for one to move around hk. there are many shopping areas around the hotel & plenty of food to choose from. service provided by the hotel staff was fast & prompt. wonderful hotel to stay in hk!

Yoke Y.
Malaysia
May 05, 2012
Very good location
Easy access to all main shopping areas
Pleasant stay and courteous staff. Only grouse was the renovations taking place in the hotel. To noisy.