arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7136 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7136 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Lee L.
Malaysia
May 05, 2012
Hotel is great with friendly and helpful staff
Spacious room in the tower wing
the hotel is centrally located with nearby mrt stations & ferry terminal for one to move around hk. there are many shopping areas around the hotel & plenty of food to choose from. service provided by the hotel staff was fast & prompt. wonderful hotel to stay in hk!

kausaliya S.
Malaysia
May 04, 2012
The Best Hotel !!
The Best Location Ever !!
Very convenient hotel location for guest.its the more convenient because the ferry terminal to macau its just beside the hotel which is fantastic .we loved the 5 days that we stayed in the hotel . the service was excellent and the staff was really humble and good. i had some problem with the wifi at the room so i went to the business center and the lady there was really nice gave me a place to sit and helped me with all the facilities .i was really pleased with the service . And the staff was so humble and having a conversation with me about Malaysia . Even though the deluxe room was a bit small but we we so happy to stay there especially for the location . Actually this is the 2nd time i m going to stay there . i have recommended for four people to stay in that hotel and i have personally booked for them .. thank you .

SANGSAWANG C.
Thailand
May 04, 2012
impress service
good location which is quite convenient for both business traveller and tourism not so far away from mtr
a little bit slow when do the check-in process but quit impress for the receptionist when we check-out, they are willing and try their best to help us with service mind. next trip if i travel to hong kong, i will think of royal pacific.

Octavio P.
Mexico
May 04, 2012
Great location but the carpet of the room dirty
Nice bed
The hotel has great location, however I do not recommend, the carpet of the room is extremely dirty and smells bad.

Ian B.
Australia
May 04, 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Location
As we were travelling from the China ferry terminal the next day it was ideal as it is under the hotel

Clayton K.
Australia
May 03, 2012
Great hotel. Great location.
It's location and it's service.
I again enjoyed my stay at the Royal Pacific. The room was lovely.

yuen M.
Hong Kong
May 03, 2012
too small room
good location if you take ferry to China
the hotel located in main street, shopping, eating, 10 mins walk to mtr station. city view or sea view depend on availablity. in fact, most hong kong hotel cost is expensive. many mainland traveller stay this hotel

Cheng T.
Malaysia
May 03, 2012
great location with value price..
hotel just above the ferry terminal if you travel to china or macau from hong kong..
every year i will check in once into this hotel as usual..even thought i did do my business travel very often to Hong Kong.. as they provide convenient location for shopping and business for me and my wife..the stuff speak English and easy access to airport or mainland china and Macau (the ferry just below the hotel building )

Felix C.
Philippines
May 02, 2012
great location, newly renovated rooms
very close to ocean terminal, if you love shopping stay in this hotel
the rooms are newly renovated, its just one week after the renovation when we stayed. if you want to go to macau or china get this hotel, just go down to the basement and your in the terminal already.

ELLEN K.
Malaysia
May 02, 2012
Lovely room; Spacious,clean and cosy
Hepful Front Desk Staff
the royal pacific tower rooms are very comfortable, spacious and quiet. modern designs and colour of room very pleasing to the eye.however this was not the same for their hotel block. miles of difference: rooms were dark and dinghy.has a stale damp smell. makes you want to leave immediately!! there were no more rooms at the tower during my last trip in october 2011 so i had no choice. the hotel location is perfect for shopping just next to the china harbour city where all the famous brands of outlet are available. also on the otherside you have the luxury shopping of the harbour city.