arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7116 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7116 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Herbert V.
Philippines
June 24, 2015
Royal Treatment for the guests
location, big rooms, accessibility to the ferry terminal
Very pleasant as always.Very efficient staff, wonderful amenities and facilities.

8.7 john L.
Australia
June 23, 2015
short stay
Great room, close to transport,shopping and park.
We had a pleasant surprise on arrival and an upgraded room. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Royal Pacific is conveniently close lots of shopping and the ferry terminal for trips to China. The kowloon park is close by and a good place for a walk and relax.

10 Glenn C.
United States
June 23, 2015
Always on top of things
The staff always on hand to make everything go smoothly. the best location, I can walk anywhere in minutes and be at Pacific Place on by MRT or at Central by Star Ferry with pleasant views all the way
Too short. I need to stay longer next time.

8.3 Steffen K.
Germany
June 23, 2015
Business
Location, value for money, cleanliness
Good

6 CHAN M.
Hong Kong
June 22, 2015
Fair
Close to shopping malls; Good location; Close to China-HK City
I stayed in the old wing of the hotel, which is not up to 4-star standard. Room can be more cleaned. Washroom is small and ventilation is not good enough. Suggest to improve the room hygiene and equipment. The hotel is located in Canton Road which is full of shopping malls.

7.7 Michelle C.
Philippines
June 22, 2015
Our Royal Pacific experience
Rate and staff

9 Timothy G.
New Zealand
June 22, 2015
Royal Pacific
Handy position on the waterfront in Tsimshatsui, directly above China ferry terminal, easily accessible from the airport, trains etc
great

9.7 Michael L.
United States
June 19, 2015
Mr. Michael Lew
Location, Price and Service
Great, I have going their for the pass 5 years.

6.7 kwok W.
China
June 18, 2015
No comments
No comment

7 Lai F.
Hong Kong
June 18, 2015
Convenient
Accessible, convenient ,affordable,
The hotel is near the luxury stores, famous restarants and food courts, supermarkets , so it's a not bad choice for travellers who are not for business.