arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7133 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7133 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Howard W.
United States
April 06, 2015
Review
Good location to take the jet boat to Macau or ferry to China, like the harbor view and the helpfulness of the hotl staff

Mary F.
Philippines
April 05, 2015
vacation
clean room & bathroom, fast service of hotel staffs, accessible
first night was kind of disappointing, the first two rooms we got was stinky, but on the bright side we got an upgrade on the second day at the harbor view side, which i would gladly recommend, the room was spacious in which you can get an extra bed (min. charge), with clean bathroom , nice view, accessible if your going to macau

ho W.
Malaysia
April 03, 2015
good
good

ho W.
Malaysia
April 03, 2015
good
good

ho W.
Malaysia
April 03, 2015
good
good

Jitiphon D.
Thailand
April 02, 2015
The great location for shopping
Location, Shopping, Nice View
I have been here so many times, the location and services are great. I would love to come back here again.

Jitiphon D.
Thailand
April 02, 2015
Great location for shopping
Location, Nice view, next to the habour
I have been here so many times, the location and services are great. I would love to come back here again.

tan T.
Malaysia
March 31, 2015
Overrated
Cleanliness.
The staffs are not friendly and helpful at all. The service is worse than 2-3 star hotels that i used to stayed in HK. Sorry i will not consider this hotel when my next trip there.

tan T.
Malaysia
March 31, 2015
Overrated
Location
Worse hotel i stayed in HK. The service

JODI G.
Australia
March 30, 2015
Fantastic end to my Hong Kong trip
Location, convenience and comfort
Excellent stay. I was upgraded to a suite-type room and it was fabulous. I feel very lucky, and was wondering if it was an error, and the upgrade should have been for someone else!