arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7116 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7116 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Siu L.
China
December 29, 2014
counter service
check in check out

Zhu P.
China
December 28, 2014
always upgrade,highly recommended
service

Ngiap T.
Singapore
December 28, 2014
Holidayin HK
Location, Shoping, Comfort
Acceptable, staff are really customer focus

Desiree T.
Indonesia
December 27, 2014
Nice location if you plan to go Macau
Very convenient for shopping as there're shopping mall in the hotel and nearby, ferry terminal is just below the hotel, nice view
Great space in the room and staff very nice. Only the single bed is quite small.

Wei C.
China
December 26, 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpre
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.

Wei C.
China
December 26, 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpre
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.

Chun L.
Hong Kong
December 25, 2014
good place
location very good

Gregorius S.
Canada
December 24, 2014
Brief and Pleasant
Location, Convenient, Services
Brief but pleasant. When ever I visit Hong Kong, most of the time, I stay at Royal Pacific Hotel since 2008 until now.It is convenient for me because it is linked to China Ferry Terminal to travel to Sunde or Zhongshan, Guangdong Province, mainland China.

Bernard R.
France
December 22, 2014
nice room and beautiful view
bery convenient location

Bernard R.
France
December 22, 2014
beautiful view
very convenient and charming