Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Martin W. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Location
Location ferry shopping in TST
Ok, nothing fancy or special, Staff performance is very well. Fast and very efficient check in and check out. Location is perfect for early check in at ferry in TST
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Martin W. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Location
Location Location Location
Ok, nothing fancy or special, Staff performance is very well. Fast and very efficient check in and check out.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Yong C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Second stay for the year
Location, sea view and near mtr
This is my second time staying at this hotel. The location of the hotel is good and was given the highest floor of the hotel wing at 22nd storey. Room is generally ok just the bath room seems to be abit old.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Delong S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
A great location and price
Price, location, comfort
This is my third time staying here, and I am impressed that the service this time is much better than before. Staff improvement, they actually learn to smile which make staying there more pleasant. Great location for the price.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

VANESSA G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Loyal to Royal
1. Their air freshener smells really good. 2. Their location is so convenient--it's on Canton Road and the ferry to Macau is downstairs. 3. The Tower Wingrooms are very spacious
We loved our stay at the hotel! We always stay here when we go to Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Diana N. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Incredible hotel staff
Exceptional and personable hotel staff, comfortable rooms with quality amenities, excellent location to the China ferries
I felt pampered by the hotel staff...Zoe in particular provided us with exceptional customer service with her kind, thoughtful and personable service!
Reviewed November 12, 2014

SEN N. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
good
price
Reviewed November 10, 2014

wong K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
great location hotel
location, comfortable, nearby shopping area
One of the great hotel in Canton road, we booked a harbour view room but only 1/3 of window can view harbour bcos block by another building. It is spacious in Hongkong abt 35 M2. easy access to all kind of transport. Canton road shopping area within walking distance. lots of nice restaurant near by. will be my 1st choice in HK.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Bolormaa B. from Mongolia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Friendly stuff
Location, Friendly staff
We stayed there just for one night. We checked in late, the hotel stuff was kind enough to upgrade us to suite.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Kristy G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Value for money
Location, accesibility and staff
Awesome!
Reviewed November 08, 2014