Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7157 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Shi L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great location
Easy access, reasonably comfortable
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Sigrid J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Cheapest hotel along Canton Road
BEst place for shopping, centrally located Connected to the Mall
Room is okay but the room is so small, kind of expensive because I booked 3 days before the date of my departure in Manila. Im expecting for an upgrade room since Im a regular guest in the hotel but expected they will charge you maybe they are fully booked.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

NEVILLE R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great Stay
Location, Convenience, Staff
This is the first time I have stayed at this hotel and the reason I picked this hotel was because I was travelling by ferry to Macau and this hotel is located in the China Ferry terminal building. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. The room was clean and all facilities were well taken care off. I will definitely be staying here again on my next visit to Hong Kong and Macau.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Matthew T. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Finally a hotel that isnt a fridge
Room, Staff, Location
First hotel i have been in HK that had proper aircon control - yeah! Can actually turn off the "freezer" mode and have a liveable temperature, which made my stay so much more comfortable than usually get in an HK hotel. Staff are wonderfully efficient and nice. Its a walk through the park to and from the metro so if you are lugging heavy bags daily its not such a great place to stay - but if you only have a briefcase, the park walk at beginning and end of your day could be best way ever to enclose your working day in 10 minutes of peace and sanity.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

ALAN L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Its quite convenience.
Its quite convenience.
Feeling good.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Mandi N. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Happy to be back!
Great location, staff and service
My n times return, same good quality staff and services. Location is always my priority and it fits me perfectly.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

yong H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
upgraded! love the harbour view of kowloon &hk!!
location!shopping!harbourcity
got upgraded to suite n we love the whole view of the china harbour n both kowloon n hk skyline!! awesome!! overall hotel location is best if ure travelling btw hk n macau as it is on top of the jetty n shopping mall. interior n facility is outdated comparing to prince marco polo which is next to it, but afterall it worth the money!
Reviewed July 27, 2014

YANG Y. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
great location
location environment, price
great location, very convenient to all malls in TST
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Ronald V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
clean room and good location.
price, location and clean room.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Chong T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Central & good location
Located next to Harbour City Shopping mall. Short walking distance to Star ferry terminal. Room is nice & clean
Overall good, except steps to lift at Tower room inconvenience for luggages. Twin beds small for one adult & a 6 years kid.
Reviewed July 24, 2014