arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7116 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7116 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Ereline A.
Philippines
February 24, 2014
nice and clean
friendly staff, clean and fast forex transaction
great and friendly staff, clean room and very attentive to details.

Chan J.
Hong Kong
February 23, 2014
good and comfortable
good, comfortable and clean, staffs friendly

yeung L.
Hong Kong
February 22, 2014
good location
good location, nice food provide, sea view
it next to the harbor city, the famous shopping mall in town, and the pier to macau, the buffet was nice and i love the dessert. a little bit old but i will stay here again and again.

Mike S.
United States
February 22, 2014
Convenient Hotel at Ferry Terminal
Location to ferry terminal, price, cleanliness
This hotel is located above the Kowloon Ferry terminal which makes it very convenient when traveling on the ferry boat.

Mak L.
Malaysia
February 21, 2014
Fun filled with activities
Clean, accessible and class
Overall it was wonderful but the counter staff was not very professional on the first day during our check-in. Apart from that staff are polite in general.

Mariles S.
Philippines
February 20, 2014
Close to shopping areas
good location, nice facilities and close to shopping malls

Sehwanie P.
Philippines
February 17, 2014
Had a pleasant and wonderful stay.
Free wifi,close to shopping area,airport shuttle bus available
Everything was perfect except for the unfriendly staff who attended to us during our check out. But will definitely go back to this hotel because of the location,close to everything.

xiantian F.
China
February 15, 2014
Fair.
Location, location, location
The price is a bit during the peak season which is spring festival the time I stayed. Perfect location, just a few steps away from the Habour City for shopping.

Goh C.
Macau
February 15, 2014
Clean and big
Toilet and room very big and clean
Staff very nice and good hotel services very nice and the room very big and toilet very clean near the shopping centre and the Kung fu dim sum very nice to eat

JONAH A.
Philippines
February 12, 2014
Superb
Location, facilities, big rooms
This has been our home every time we visit Hong Kong. We will definitely stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. The hotel is centrally located and if you wish to go on a day tour in Macau, First Ferry Terminal is located at the hotel.