Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Kannaset C. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Located right in the middle of shopping area
Food, room, service
A great hotel , located near shopping center and convenience to travel by walking the area.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Eric J. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice and clean hotel
location, room and staff
Reviewed December 26, 2013

LUOXUAN M. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
good
location service price
good OK,efhuiwefhp-fyqweppweufhpweyhp39huidghiehgpiquedhguiqrhgiprghpidhfgpdhuiprgprgoiefghrtjrthrth
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Liesda T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
less than we expected
large room, close to shops,
i'm quite dissapointed with the stay. the hotel looks boring and out dated. the room doesn't look as nice as the photos. The hotel lift is troublesome if you bring baby stroller, as you have to lift up in stairs first. the room is nice. large room with 2 queen size beds. good for family with children. the bathroom ceiling is low.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Leong Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
The staff are very friendly & the room very clean
Clean, Convenience & Resonable Price
We have a very thoughtfull experience on the service very prompt and the room very nice design & clean, the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Kai K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good and comfortable
service, room and location
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Bate-Erdene B. from Mongolia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good size of room, nice breakfast selection
good size of room, nice breakfast selection
good size of room, nice breakfast selection, close to shopping area, clean room. only thing is price(thought could bve cheaper
Reviewed December 18, 2013

kenneth A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
nothing
room have wifi newly renovated
good cause they have wifi in the room but only problem the room is a bit small but its clean so it ok in the end.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

wong Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Excellant Friendly Staff
Great location, clean rooms and great staff
The staff was very helpful, wanted to celebrate my daughters' birthday in the room with a cake and the staff service was great and even presented my daughter with a gift. Location was great and walking distance to Victoria Harbour
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Maria D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
friendly staff and very accessible
reasonable price,fast check in, restaurants close by
We always stay here everytime we visit HK. It's like home and we feel very comfortable and it is close by to the places we want to go. I recommend this hotel to families, Depending on the room you choose, you can have an excellent view.
Reviewed December 16, 2013