Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Allyson C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
The room is very very small!
Clean
The room is very small and the pillow is not comfortable, had to change the pillow twice.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Munkhdelger T. from Mongolia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great location!
Location, Price, Clean
I always stay in this Hotel when im on budget. Very clean and great location. You can walk right into Harbour City.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Yeh G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
fantastic
friendly staff, clean room and intenet access
very good.location was convenient near to shops and restaurant.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

LIM G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
not too bad
Convenient if coming from Macua via Ferry, Centrally location, Nice decor
Was very convenient if coming from Macua via Ferry,though it is in TST, it is a good five minutes or more walk to the MTR or star ferry. Staff was gd and attentive. Interior decor of hotel is nice.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Shing L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
We enjoy our business trip this time stay in here
Clean, good transport, comfortable
We enjoy our business trip this time stay in here. My wife love the place near by, which she can shopping around while I am in meeting.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Seng L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice Stay
Good Location, Good Service and Friendly Staff
Good housekeeping service.big bathrooms ,kid friendly common areas and complete gym facilities .
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Lui K. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
It is convenient and the room is tidy
the room was clean, the facilities were far enough and the location is convenient
The Royal Pacific Hotel and towers was far enough. The price is acceptable but the staff was not polite. However, the location of the hotel is convenient and near the MTR station. Also, harbor city and LCX (two of the famous mall in hong kong) are near this hotel.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Chek C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Comfortable, near to shopping and food areas
Near ferry terminal, shopping and great food around the area
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Stephanie N. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Small but good hotel
Location, clean and great ambiance
It was ok but we were given a room for handicapped.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

YUEN O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
good quality hotel
price, location, services
Firstly, the hotel was loacated in a good location which has easy excess to food, night life and shopping. The price for the hotel was reasonable as well.
Reviewed December 05, 2013