arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7134 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7134 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Chien-Chih L.
Taiwan
November 23, 2013
good locationd, close to shopping center
close to shopping center, food, transportation to the airport
close to shopping center, food, airport express bus station.

bo O.
China
November 18, 2013
bad employee attitude and indifference to customer
nil
when we arrive at the hotel (about 11am)on the first day, we ask if it is possible to give us ealry check in since my two year old son did not sleep well. the receptionist , rejected with no. under my persistence,the assistant manager, who is a lady, came out to meet me and also declined our request by saying they will call me if there is a possibility. then, we have to fo out and wait. when it was almost 12:30, we were so tired and went back to the hotel to check, they said there is a room ready. that means the assistant manager did not care about our request and only downplay our request by asking us to leave a contact no.. i wish this complaint could go to their GM. It was a bad experience and their employees' indifference to a family with a little kid was unpleasant. i would never recommend.my friend to stay in this hotel.

Amit G.
India
November 17, 2013
all most is good experience
location and room view is good
great experience with royal pacific hotel location is very good

Bec C.
Philippines
November 16, 2013
Close to shopping area and friendly staff
Close to shopping area, very nice location, easy access to restaurants, very friendly staff, the room was just right for the amount that you are paying for. They have city and ocean view
It was great! We never encountered any problem from check in to check out. I will recommend this hotel to my friends And will definitely go back again!

Wai B.
United States
November 15, 2013
Expensive with no view, cost for eveything
nice bathroom, lot of restaurants and shop but extremely expensive
Nothing worth the price it is charging for. Not very convenient for normal travelers unless you are interested only in shopping for name brand merchandise. Everything is more expensive around the hotel and many roads around the hotel are blocked due to construction all around. Takes us several days to find out there are back roads thru the park. Poor communication and all local calls are being charged. The pictures look better than the actual even we have chosen the middle price rooms, very disappointing. The hotel we stayed last time for half the price is better service and better location.

Tan H.
Singapore
November 14, 2013
Lovely hotel with great staffs
friendly and knowledgeable staffs, near to macau ferry terminal, near to Harbour City Shopping Centre
Great! Love the big bed and the room was spacious! Maybe because we got a bigger room, compared to the first time we were there. Wifi is provided in the room.

Chua C.
Malaysia
November 12, 2013
easy access and comfortable
near to shopping mall, good food around and attraction
Good, Comfortable although the room is a bit small. good TV channel selection

Yustitie S.
Indonesia
November 12, 2013
Clean, smells good, great location
The hotel was clean, smells good, fast check in and check out and the important thing was near to shopping area.. Good choice to stay next time
Over all is good.. I like the customer service but should be better in the front desk. And need more information centre for any questions about hong kong

WAH C.
Malaysia
November 11, 2013
Relax
Near to Shopping, Local Restaurant and MTR
it is a nice hotel and all our families members enjoyed the stay. Another extra point for this hotel is it has a Habour that allow you to travel by speed boat to several destination in Mainland China including Macau. Just 1 floor down from the lobby.

ERIC J.
Philippines
November 11, 2013
Average
Accesible to Public transport specially if you're going to macau, Location, Value for money
I am a regular client. always stay i this hotel for it's location, near to MTRs and if you haveplans to go to macau, you will just go down the escalator and that's it your there, you can book there and also that's where the port is. Very to Commercial and shopping areas. A lot of food choices near the hotel.