arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7116 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7116 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Nooraini R.
Malaysia
November 10, 2013
Wonderful and easily accessible to shopping areas
Location was central to shopping centres , park and MTR
This is a great hotel to stay in. We had a wonderful of the park and the city.

4.7 JAMES S.
United States
November 08, 2013
i think the hotel is over prized for its value.
good location, (next to ferry terminal).
very ordinary. nothing impressive whatsoever. the hotel is over priced for what it is worth. the room is small, no bath robe, cheap quality slippers, the refrigerator is empty, etc. overall condition is 'substandard' and no way to be ranked as a 5 stars hotel.

9.3 Akin C.
China
November 08, 2013
nice
goodgoodgood
nicenicenicenicenicenicenicenivenicenicenbicebicenievnicenicenbive

10 Yan H.
Canada
November 06, 2013
Really great hotel.
Great
Free upgrade to a very large room, clean and comfortable. Great ocean view. Very impressive experience. Well worth the money.

9.7 Bright T.
Singapore
November 06, 2013
Fuss free check in experience
1) location 2) pier side bar 3) cleanliness
Pleasant & fuss free experience. I upgraded my room to the deluxe suite as the original room which I booked was too small for my liking. Front desk assisted in a timely manner.

7.3 Gerard G.
Philippines
November 05, 2013
Great hotel but long walk to nearest MTR station
Comfortable, good buffet, fast internet
Worth another stay, perhaps longer if the price is right. Easy access to shopping and dining. I recommend the Pier Side Bar and Restaurant for great food and drinks while enjoying the view of Hong Kong by the bay.

8.3 Christie C.
China
November 04, 2013
comfortable hotel in the central city
comfortable room, good location, nice stuff
sure will stay in this hotel again, the room is quite big, comfortable and clean. the location is very convenience for people who want to go shopping in hong kong.The stuff there are very friendly. It just took us very short time to check in.

6.7 Ying L.
Singapore
November 02, 2013
Very comfortable stay.
Large room, free internet access and near shopping malls
Relatively large room and comfortable and clean room. Hotel is near a shopping mall so pretty convenient and easy access to shops. The free internet is a large plus point given how much we need to access internet daily. Hotel venue is also hear the met hence making it very convenient!

7.7 Claudia H.
Germany
October 31, 2013
great location for exploring Hong Kong
Great location, cozy room, nice design
The location is one of the main reason I booked this hotel. Its inside the China Hong Kong City shopping centre and beside Harbour City Shopping Centre within a short walk to Tshim Sha Tsui MTR station. Rooms are cozy and not big, but for Hong Kong standard quite good. Staff was friendly and very professional.

8 Joyce O.
Singapore
October 30, 2013
Convenient location, good food
Location, Accessibility to MTR, Food
The hotel is centrally located, easy access to the ferry terminal to Macau and the Tsim Tsa Tsue MTR station. Plenty of shopping and dining options nearby. Just below the hotel is a shopping mall and supermarket. Room wise, the wifi internet is free and very fast however the hotel room's walls are not very sound-proof, therefore during the night time, noises can be heard causing disturbance to light sleepers.