Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Yustitie S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Clean, smells good, great location
The hotel was clean, smells good, fast check in and check out and the important thing was near to shopping area.. Good choice to stay next time
Over all is good.. I like the customer service but should be better in the front desk. And need more information centre for any questions about hong kong
Reviewed November 12, 2013

WAH C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Relax
Near to Shopping, Local Restaurant and MTR
it is a nice hotel and all our families members enjoyed the stay. Another extra point for this hotel is it has a Habour that allow you to travel by speed boat to several destination in Mainland China including Macau. Just 1 floor down from the lobby.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

ERIC J. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Average
Accesible to Public transport specially if you're going to macau, Location, Value for money
I am a regular client. always stay i this hotel for it's location, near to MTRs and if you haveplans to go to macau, you will just go down the escalator and that's it your there, you can book there and also that's where the port is. Very to Commercial and shopping areas. A lot of food choices near the hotel.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Nooraini R. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Wonderful and easily accessible to shopping areas
Location was central to shopping centres , park and MTR
This is a great hotel to stay in. We had a wonderful of the park and the city.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

JAMES S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
i think the hotel is over prized for its value.
good location, (next to ferry terminal).
very ordinary. nothing impressive whatsoever. the hotel is over priced for what it is worth. the room is small, no bath robe, cheap quality slippers, the refrigerator is empty, etc. overall condition is 'substandard' and no way to be ranked as a 5 stars hotel.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Akin C. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice
goodgoodgood
nicenicenicenicenicenicenicenivenicenicenbicebicenievnicenicenbive
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Yan H. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Really great hotel.
Great
Free upgrade to a very large room, clean and comfortable. Great ocean view. Very impressive experience. Well worth the money.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Bright T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Fuss free check in experience
1) location 2) pier side bar 3) cleanliness
Pleasant & fuss free experience. I upgraded my room to the deluxe suite as the original room which I booked was too small for my liking. Front desk assisted in a timely manner.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Gerard G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great hotel but long walk to nearest MTR station
Comfortable, good buffet, fast internet
Worth another stay, perhaps longer if the price is right. Easy access to shopping and dining. I recommend the Pier Side Bar and Restaurant for great food and drinks while enjoying the view of Hong Kong by the bay.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Christie C. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
comfortable hotel in the central city
comfortable room, good location, nice stuff
sure will stay in this hotel again, the room is quite big, comfortable and clean. the location is very convenience for people who want to go shopping in hong kong.The stuff there are very friendly. It just took us very short time to check in.
Reviewed November 04, 2013