Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 86 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

chen Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Location to MTR, bus and ferry stations.
Location to MTR, bus and ferry stations.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

jiajia Z. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Perfect for a budget escape
Quiet and absolutely clean. And they change yous sheets, bed and towels everyday.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

zhong Q. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Save travel budget.
Easy to access.The weather are fine during visit.It was close to Macau ferry pier.Allow to store luggage upon Check-out.Guest house interior area are clean and the house maid was friendly and fulfill my request.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Susan Y. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
old and poor condition of building, no english speaking staff, it's not a hotel but guest house
the lady who owns this room doesn't speak english or mandarin, she only speaks cantonese and no staff besides her. It's quite difficult to find this apartment, especially when we don't speak cantonese, fortunately a young man helped me to call the apartment and helped me/guided me until in front of the building. The rooms are quite small, even have not enough space to open our luggage. No tea cups inside the rooms to make our own tea. The walking distance for the nearest subway station is Yau Ma Tei station about 10 minutes, the first time I arrived at Mongkok station, it takes quite sometime to get there cause I should cross the road and walk
Reviewed June 28, 2016

qingzhao L. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Recommended for budget trip
Very comfortable
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Mitsara S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location
Good location in mong kok. You can walk around and shopping just cross the street.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

BAI H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Cheap and good location
What I can say about this hotel is that location is good, room not bad.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Pei W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Super small room!!
The room super small!!!!! We have 1 big & 1 small luggage really hard to put inside the room... The room too small wan to move & pack your thing also hard.. Bed also small sleep with my bf wan to turn your body also hard. We stay 2 night here but more prefer Kong Hing guest hotel.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

yifan G. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Like the location of her home
Location, health, services
Reviewed February 29, 2016

yangfeng Z. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Convenient, economical and safe!
Very clean, white walls and bed linen quilt, a small bathroom, but also very easy to use, with shampoo, shower gel, water heater burning five minutes to wash, wash and then use a longer burn easily. A
Reviewed February 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: