arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 946 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 946 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8 Helen W.
China
April 12, 2016
Attitude
Male staffs at the front desk are very polite except one female staff ... tone and face expression are not so good ... kinda rude. Need improvement on her attitude toward customer.

6.4 JESUS R.
Philippines
April 12, 2016
Hotel is located in North Point whcih I was very a
Good Location hotel

8 Paul B.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2016
South China at North Point
This is the second time I have stopped at this hotel in the last six months. It's location is ideal for my needs at North Point and the staff are very helpful. My only complaint is that the mattress is very hard on the beds.

8 Lalith S.
Australia
April 09, 2016
The staff were so good!!!
I had a very pleasant experience at this Hotel. Location: Its not far from the North Point Metro and also A11 or A12 bus from Airport stops near to the hotel 2 streets away which is very convenient. The staff especially a middle aged half balled guy with a spectacle (forgot his name) spoke good English and was very courteous and gave me a early check-in which many hotels do not give. Also i requested for a good view room and i was given a good room with the sea view in one of the top floors. The rooms are small and definitely not new and a bit worn out but don't have any complaints as its OK value for money in the main island. The WiFi was also decent. I had to travel to China for a day but dint want to take my whole luggage with me, so i requested the same guy if he can hold my luggage for a day and a half which he without any hesitation agreed which was surprising because i was checking out. Day and a half later i came back to HK and collected my luggage without any issues and i was not charged a cent....excellent service. The hotel staff was also willing to help me with a smile in giving me directions and transport suggestions. I will definitely stay there again not because of the rooms but because of their good service!!!

8.4 PUI L.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2016
Excellent services
The front desk staff Miss Ng provide exceptional services I arrive Hong Kong late and cannot check in directly from airport I call her and she allow my wife check in on my behalf. It is really helpful and have flexibility on handling clients with full satisfaction please relays this message to the hotel management that we are happy to stay in this hotel on our next visit to Hong Kong due to excellent services they also help us to bring the luggage Good job

7.2 MITZI M.
Philippines
April 05, 2016
Good Stay!!!
Affordable and Good food

4 wen H.
Australia
March 31, 2016
Photos are deceiving, hostel yes!
room interior are extremely worn out, in our room with 2 single bed, one of the bed legs were missing! for the price u pay, u can definitely find better & cleaner place in hk. Would of given 0 for facilities if it allows.

6 Kwok N.
Hong Kong
March 30, 2016
Bad attitude of the staff
Location , food, price
Quality of staff have to be retrained.

6 Kwok N.
Hong Kong
March 30, 2016
Bad attitude of the staff
Location , food, price
Quality of staff have to be retrained.

2 NUR T.
Malaysia
March 30, 2016
bad
small room, bad service