arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 962 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 962 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

reginald N.
United Kingdom
April 22, 2016
my bed was too hard, as if the springs were kaput
No chairs in room to watch tv in a comfortable position....breakfast was a little mundane for my liking. Bath only big enough for a pygmy Not enough choice on the tv.... had room on high floor Overall my stay was good......staff very helpful Long walk to nearest mtr station....north point

Brian C.
Canada
April 19, 2016
Multiple Stays. Great Location and Value for MOney
Whenever we go to Honk Kong, this is the hotel we book. Its location from the airport is perfect for the A11 Airport Bus and going around Hong Kong is easy with the nearby North Point Tram Terminal and Subway Station. Out of all its competitors in its price range it still offer the best value, with its free wifi, free breakfast and Location. Cleanliness can be improved though, as the Thick Blankets in the closet were very dirty, because my wife immediately had allergies the moment I brought them out (Dust Mites??)

LIM K.
Malaysia
April 14, 2016
Value for money
Will stay in this hotel again

LIM K.
Malaysia
April 14, 2016
Nice hotel
Value for money

Helen W.
China
April 12, 2016
Attitude
Male staffs at the front desk are very polite except one female staff ... tone and face expression are not so good ... kinda rude. Need improvement on her attitude toward customer.

JESUS R.
Philippines
April 12, 2016
Hotel is located in North Point whcih I was very a
Good Location hotel

Paul B.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2016
South China at North Point
This is the second time I have stopped at this hotel in the last six months. It's location is ideal for my needs at North Point and the staff are very helpful. My only complaint is that the mattress is very hard on the beds.

Lalith S.
Australia
April 09, 2016
The staff were so good!!!
I had a very pleasant experience at this Hotel. Location: Its not far from the North Point Metro and also A11 or A12 bus from Airport stops near to the hotel 2 streets away which is very convenient. The staff especially a middle aged half balled guy with a spectacle (forgot his name) spoke good English and was very courteous and gave me a early check-in which many hotels do not give. Also i requested for a good view room and i was given a good room with the sea view in one of the top floors. The rooms are small and definitely not new and a bit worn out but don't have any complaints as its OK value for money in the main island. The WiFi was also decent. I had to travel to China for a day but dint want to take my whole luggage with me, so i requested the same guy if he can hold my luggage for a day and a half which he without any hesitation agreed which was surprising because i was checking out. Day and a half later i came back to HK and collected my luggage without any issues and i was not charged a cent....excellent service. The hotel staff was also willing to help me with a smile in giving me directions and transport suggestions. I will definitely stay there again not because of the rooms but because of their good service!!!

PUI L.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2016
Excellent services
The front desk staff Miss Ng provide exceptional services I arrive Hong Kong late and cannot check in directly from airport I call her and she allow my wife check in on my behalf. It is really helpful and have flexibility on handling clients with full satisfaction please relays this message to the hotel management that we are happy to stay in this hotel on our next visit to Hong Kong due to excellent services they also help us to bring the luggage Good job

MITZI M.
Philippines
April 05, 2016
Good Stay!!!
Affordable and Good food