Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 979 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 979 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

KWAN W.
Hong Kong
May 03, 2016
no
no

Cheow C.
Singapore
April 25, 2016
Good value for money.
1. Good location. Just 3 mins walk from MTR or Bus Terminus. Best to take airport bus to hotel as it stops almost outside the hotel. Buy the return bus ticket at HK$65. Don't take MTR as there are alot of walking. 2. Hotel staff service good. Staff at the Japanese Restaurant serving breakfast provided the best service. 3. Rooms are bigger than most hotel of the same price. 4. There are 3 lifts and waiting time is very minimal.

Suppavut C.
Thailand
April 23, 2016
Don't expect too much
Room older than picture.

reginald N.
United Kingdom
April 22, 2016
my bed was too hard, as if the springs were kaput
No chairs in room to watch tv in a comfortable position....breakfast was a little mundane for my liking. Bath only big enough for a pygmy Not enough choice on the tv.... had room on high floor Overall my stay was good......staff very helpful Long walk to nearest mtr station....north point

Brian C.
Canada
April 19, 2016
Multiple Stays. Great Location and Value for MOney
Whenever we go to Honk Kong, this is the hotel we book. Its location from the airport is perfect for the A11 Airport Bus and going around Hong Kong is easy with the nearby North Point Tram Terminal and Subway Station. Out of all its competitors in its price range it still offer the best value, with its free wifi, free breakfast and Location. Cleanliness can be improved though, as the Thick Blankets in the closet were very dirty, because my wife immediately had allergies the moment I brought them out (Dust Mites??)

LIM K.
Malaysia
April 14, 2016
Value for money
Will stay in this hotel again

LIM K.
Malaysia
April 14, 2016
Nice hotel
Value for money

Helen W.
China
April 12, 2016
Attitude
Male staffs at the front desk are very polite except one female staff ... tone and face expression are not so good ... kinda rude. Need improvement on her attitude toward customer.

JESUS R.
Philippines
April 12, 2016
Hotel is located in North Point whcih I was very a
Good Location hotel

Paul B.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2016
South China at North Point
This is the second time I have stopped at this hotel in the last six months. It's location is ideal for my needs at North Point and the staff are very helpful. My only complaint is that the mattress is very hard on the beds.