arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 951 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 951 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

5.3 Chi A.
Philippines
January 05, 2016
Another hotel experience in Hongkong
Location is good, rm is big enough if you talking about Hongkong, price so far is fair enough
So far it's OK

9.7 jesse S.
Philippines
January 05, 2016
A good hotel, well maintain even its old.
Near Mtr, Restaurants, shopings.
Very relaxing, the staffs are very friendly, accessible to transport rides.

7 Sjahbandi T.
Indonesia
January 01, 2016
Ok for hotel price.....
Only few minutes walk to MTR, not more than 10 minutes walk to Hongkong ferry terminal, can take bus A11 directly to the hotel, and a lot of restaurant.
It is ok, but for staying 5 days, the breakfast almost almost the same. If I had option before booking, I prefer to hotel without breakfast, which was could get yummy food outside the hotel he....

5.7 Cecile L.
Philippines
January 01, 2016
Experience in staying the hotel
Near the establishment, comfortable, Relaxed
At 1st we we're at the 8th floor, it wa uncomfortable, no wifi, the room quite small and dark but the 2nd night we were transfer to 13th floor , that the time we feel relaxed.

7.3 wesson Y.
Philippines
December 30, 2015
Nice hotel near a narket
Location n accessible to bus rides
One thing thats lacking in the room is the bidet. Value for money

8.7 Wai T.
Australia
December 28, 2015
Good value for money
Convenient location. Friendly staff, spacious room
Good value for money.

6 Henry Z.
Philippines
December 28, 2015
the staff are discourteous,there are no bellboys
the location. the rooms and the free brkfast
From a rate to 10 it was just so so,not so good but also not bad

8.7 Emma L.
Australia
December 15, 2015
Comfort & valuable
Tidy, clean, friendly staff
Great

8.3 Veronica V.
Australia
December 14, 2015
Comfort on a budget
Location; room size; staff
Located in an area with easy access to the North Point MTR and North Point Ferry terminal it was an interesting area for shopping like 'a local' with small malls and restaurants. Breakfast buffet was basic but adequate and the staff very accommodating. The ability to book a direct bus to the airport as an added bonus.

7 Chester M.
Philippines
December 14, 2015
Good for the Price!
Location, Value for money, Location
We were assigned on the 13th floor of the hotel. I think the room was newly renovated, it was clean. The size is bigger than what I expected since I've been to Hkg several times. I might stay in this hotel again. BTW, a few blocks away from MTR.