arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6180 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6180 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.7 Foong T.
Malaysia
May 25, 2014
Smooth and uneventful
Location

6 MYEUNGMIN K.
South Korea
May 24, 2014
reasonable price with normal room condition
close to MRT, comfortable room size, reasonable price
room was not so bad but restroom needs some refreshment. location is close to MRT but circumstance around the hotel wasn't so good: so many bars and clubs. so not so recommended for family.

4.3 Chester H.
Philippines
May 24, 2014
Great location...disappointing smelly toilet.
Near Hong Kong Convention Center, near MTR, tsui wah restaurant infront of hotel.
The location is great but i hate the stink smelling toilet...

7 Melandy M.
Philippines
May 24, 2014
Clean and affordable
Clean and affordable
Will comeback

8 YEO G.
Singapore
May 24, 2014
Nice Location
Comfortable
Great location and spacious rooms, with friendly staff and great nearby restaurants. MTR is just few steps away from the Hotel. Not very suitable if you are travelling with children as there are plenty of pubs and nightclubs in the area.

8.3 Adeline O.
Malaysia
May 21, 2014
Efficient and comfortable
Close to the convention center, near MTR station, close to lots of local restaurants
I was attending a trade fair at HKCEC. The hotel was perfectly located, within walking distance to HKCEC. It is easy to find food from morning to night. Very helpful also that the MTR station is less than 5 minutes away on foot for those who need to beat traffic during peak hours as taxi can be difficult to find during those times.

7 Sugiharto T.
Indonesia
May 21, 2014
small room
clean and great location
nothing special for this hotel except the location in cetral of nightlife in Wanchai area.

7.7 Sugiharto T.
Indonesia
May 21, 2014
close to nightlife
location
is perfect hotel if you looking for nightlife

8 Peter L.
Australia
May 21, 2014
stayed before, gotten expensive
location, internet

7.7 TSANG K.
Singapore
May 21, 2014
Very easy access all kind of public transport
Although a lot of bars and pubs around the hotel, the room is so quiet. And the room is so big as compare with other hotel under the same grade. The room service is very fast and attentive too.
For the rating, I tick "3" to food/dining only means I have no comment as I ate outside, others I put "4" is to leave room for them to improve. To my opinion, this hotel is not quite suitable for family with young children as it is surrounding by nightlife bars.