Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6341 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6341 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Pou L. from Portugal
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Fine.
Convenient, a lot of shops and restaurants is nearby.
In general is nice.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Amanda H. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Would no recommend
Leaving the hotel was the best thing
The beds are hard it would be softer to sleep on the floor, asked for non smoking got smoking, bathroom tiles all cracked, toilet kept running. Room needs a full revamp. Would not recommend.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

natalinus L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
value for money
centrally located, closed to MTR, surrounded by night activities
room is standard size in HK, not much view although i'm staying at 10th floor. lower floor might be bit noisy with all the nightlife activities around the street and hotel. good for solo traveller but not really good location if you are coming with family and kids.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Veeramareddiar V. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great hotel for short stay with easy access
Fast check-in, centrally located in a business district, good food options around
Good stay with value for money. I couldn't get a non-smoking room and room size was a bit small. But later I understood this is the case in most hotels here. So quite happy with the stay and my first trip to Hongkong gave me a good first experience.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Tjong Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Clean, central location, decent price.
Location,clean,price
I stayed at this hotel, only for 1 night. You got what you paid. The hotel was located in central,clean n decent size. But i don't recommend this hotel if you stay alone or with family. Because the area so many pubs and quite noisy in the night.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Chen S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Hotel is ok for the price
consider big room, comfort, near dining area
Consider pleasant stay. Although the price is high but the room is quite big (compare with other small hong kong hotel room). 10 minute walk to MTR station and few stop to central area. Not time to try the Gym and swimming pool so no comment.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Xuan P. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Near MTR, good breakfast & good hotel condition
Near MTR, good breakfast & good hotel condition
Pleasant. It would be my choice gain when travelling to Hong Kong.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Fendi L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
very nice, centrally located
bed, room..
nothing
Reviewed June 14, 2014

HERMAN L. from Colombia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great location and easy access to Metro
Quick check-in, comfortable bed, nice location
Good, but the internet service is limited to one device only
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Elson K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great Value, Great Location
Clean, Great Location, Great value
We came for business trip. The hotel is newly refurbished, so the rooms are all very clean and modern looking. The size is decent, not too small, but don't expect it to be big either. Hotel rooms in HK are typically small. Location is excellent, less than 5 min walk to mtr wan chai station, 2 min walk to main street where you can catch bus and tram.
Reviewed June 14, 2014