arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6261 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6261 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Melandy M.
Philippines
May 24, 2014
Clean and affordable
Clean and affordable
Will comeback

YEO G.
Singapore
May 24, 2014
Nice Location
Comfortable
Great location and spacious rooms, with friendly staff and great nearby restaurants. MTR is just few steps away from the Hotel. Not very suitable if you are travelling with children as there are plenty of pubs and nightclubs in the area.

Adeline O.
Malaysia
May 21, 2014
Efficient and comfortable
Close to the convention center, near MTR station, close to lots of local restaurants
I was attending a trade fair at HKCEC. The hotel was perfectly located, within walking distance to HKCEC. It is easy to find food from morning to night. Very helpful also that the MTR station is less than 5 minutes away on foot for those who need to beat traffic during peak hours as taxi can be difficult to find during those times.

Sugiharto T.
Indonesia
May 21, 2014
small room
clean and great location
nothing special for this hotel except the location in cetral of nightlife in Wanchai area.

Sugiharto T.
Indonesia
May 21, 2014
close to nightlife
location
is perfect hotel if you looking for nightlife

Peter L.
Australia
May 21, 2014
stayed before, gotten expensive
location, internet

TSANG K.
Singapore
May 21, 2014
Very easy access all kind of public transport
Although a lot of bars and pubs around the hotel, the room is so quiet. And the room is so big as compare with other hotel under the same grade. The room service is very fast and attentive too.
For the rating, I tick "3" to food/dining only means I have no comment as I ate outside, others I put "4" is to leave room for them to improve. To my opinion, this hotel is not quite suitable for family with young children as it is surrounding by nightlife bars.

Kevin C.
Australia
May 20, 2014
Nice hotel close to all the nightlife
Location, clean, fast WiFi
I stayed here for 2 nights only on a stopover. If you like night life then this is certainly the area to be. Close to many local bars and clubs, including a great live music place. At the same time the location is close to the Wan Chai ferry terminal and not far by taxi to central station. Room was clean, good aircon and fast wifi. Nonsmoking room so no smells. Would definitely stay here again.

Victor T.
Malaysia
May 20, 2014
Value for money.
Location, price, spacious

Andrew T.
Singapore
May 19, 2014
Good value for hotel
Good value for hotel. Near MTR. Near eating places
The room was big for the price paid