arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6177 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6177 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.7 Rami K.
Jordan
April 22, 2014
Good and clean hotel, good location
location, clean room, friendly staff
i had a nice stay at the hotel, room was clean and comfortable bed. Easy to find location and very close to bars and Hong Kong nightlife

6.7 Heath A.
New Zealand
April 21, 2014
Average. Rooms small & old
Location, staff
OK. The rooms are looking a bit old and tired

8 MANDY Y.
Malaysia
April 21, 2014
good location
convenient location,clean & reasonable price
Is a good location , never expect a bathtub in Hong Kong due to limited space. This hotel surprised me that the space is bigger than ordinary hotel in HK.

5 ANTHONY A.
United Kingdom
April 21, 2014
Basic hotel, close to conference & exhibit centre
Proximity
A very basic hotel, certainly not 4-star! Grubby decor, brown mould/bacteria growing under toilet rims etc made one feel cleaning in general was poor Staff mostly attentive and willing to help although reception area staff could do with some training is pleasantness rather than stern faced when dealing with customers. Concierge excellent

7.7 Ian S.
Australia
April 20, 2014
Excellent location,clean quiet rooms,good staff
Excellent location,clean quiet rooms,good staff
Excellent as always;stayed more than 15 times

6.3 John T.
Philippines
April 19, 2014
great location for a fair price
location price and location
Goid enough but the bathrooms need some updating.

7 Penny G.
Australia
April 18, 2014
A reasonable room in a good location
Value for money, location, easy access to transport
A little dated but clean and adequate. Good for the price paid. Close to bars nightlife and MTR. Would stay here again.

9.3 James B.
New Zealand
April 18, 2014
Excellent Hotel in Excellent location
location, quiet and big rooms.
This hotel was great. It's incredibly hard to find a reasonably sized, reasonably priced room in Hong Kong. I was travelling with a friend so we had a twin room and the size was more than adequate. Big compared to where I've stayed previously in Hong Kong. In addition, the beds were comfortable and the room very quiet. There are a few western pubs in the area where we ate breakfast every day. One in particular had very friendly Filipino staff, unfortunately I can't remember the name, but it's the only one open in the morning. The hotel is very accessible to the MTR and also to the Star Ferry terminal.

7.7 John L.
United Kingdom
April 16, 2014
Good hotel located in Wan Chai district
Location, close to metro, restaurants and nightlife
Meeting the usual standards of this hotel. Comfortable hotel with great location, have used several times previously

7.3 Rex L.
Australia
April 16, 2014
service was good
Clean. Close to shops and transport
Good