arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6182 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6182 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7 Penny G.
Australia
April 18, 2014
A reasonable room in a good location
Value for money, location, easy access to transport
A little dated but clean and adequate. Good for the price paid. Close to bars nightlife and MTR. Would stay here again.

9.3 James B.
New Zealand
April 18, 2014
Excellent Hotel in Excellent location
location, quiet and big rooms.
This hotel was great. It's incredibly hard to find a reasonably sized, reasonably priced room in Hong Kong. I was travelling with a friend so we had a twin room and the size was more than adequate. Big compared to where I've stayed previously in Hong Kong. In addition, the beds were comfortable and the room very quiet. There are a few western pubs in the area where we ate breakfast every day. One in particular had very friendly Filipino staff, unfortunately I can't remember the name, but it's the only one open in the morning. The hotel is very accessible to the MTR and also to the Star Ferry terminal.

7.7 John L.
United Kingdom
April 16, 2014
Good hotel located in Wan Chai district
Location, close to metro, restaurants and nightlife
Meeting the usual standards of this hotel. Comfortable hotel with great location, have used several times previously

7.3 Rex L.
Australia
April 16, 2014
service was good
Clean. Close to shops and transport
Good

7 Renato M.
Brazil
April 16, 2014
Convenient due to location
Price, location, internet
I am a frequent ghest to this hotel, because location and price being good. But they could have a much better breakfast.

8.3 Chris C.
Australia
April 15, 2014
Enjoyable visit - but bit expensive
Good location, friendly staff and comfortable bed
Another good stay, but they increased the hotel rate a bit too much.

8 Yinghua C.
Taiwan
April 14, 2014
Convenient location
Location, Location, Location
Easy access and short distance to subway station and exhibition center. Surrounded by night clubs and bars. Highly recommended to business travelers who work at exhibition center during daytime, and want to relax at night.

8.3 NG W.
Hong Kong
April 14, 2014
Good Location in Wan Chai
Good location, Comfortable environment, Good service
The hotel owns Good location, MTR stations and taxi stations are nearby. There is Comfortable environment. Last by not least, they have Good service.

6 Lee W.
Malaysia
April 14, 2014
Comfortable and enjoy the stay
staff, location and room
It was a good experience, although never heard of it, tried it and feel that will go back again in future.

7.7 Trish B.
Australia
April 14, 2014
Pleasant
Very well Located, Appearance when you walk in, Bar in the Basement
We found the bathrooms required some attention, as they were a little mouldy. The beds were nearly solid. Aside from those two items we enjoyed our stay.