arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6264 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6264 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Alvin G.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Good hotel with helpful staffs
Overall experience in this property was good. The only complaint we have is that we didn't get one of the rooms we wanted as non smoking room. We've booked and reserved but was told it was the last room available when we checked in. We requested for a change & on the next day, they have it changed.

Joshua S.
United States
May 24, 2016
Great location, worth the price, not amazing
The location is fantastic. Near the subway and 80% of the city's attractions. Also worth the money. NOT a 4 star hotel however. Rooms nice but small and bathroom could use some work. Staff friendly but not going out of their way to help. Also the pool is not connected to the building, and the bar looks nothing like it does online. However would still recommend.

Emil B.
Hong Kong
May 24, 2016
Don't expect much for the price.
Didn't expect much but this was below. The staff was not helpful and no explanation on where all the facilities are. Had to ask around. Work on your service management please.

Martin Z.
Germany
May 24, 2016
Good hotel
All fine...just the breakfast menu is a no go.

Stephen M.
United States
May 23, 2016
Poor Hotel
Club level of a joke as no frills not to mention decent food. Actually, I'd be very surprised if this hotel and review even registered with Mgt at this hotel. This hotel is close to nightlife trim which is the ONLY reason to reside in this locker room.

Tuomas H.
Finland
May 23, 2016
Good hotel with great location at affordable price
Very convenient location, both tram and MTR within easy reach. Not super fancy/clean and breakfast wasn't anything special, but if you're looking at good place to crash between tourist activities, it's more than enough to suffice. Neighbourhood has a lot of cafes & bars and offers nightlife opportunities, but not too noisy (i.e. able to catch an early rest). All in all, good value for money: wouldn't mind going back for another visit.

Oei B.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
I gave it 3.5 star
Lift is really slow. Shower is using is using instant heater that automtic turn off middle.of the shower. No.washing machine provided. Also the 2 bedroom apartment i book does not provide 2 rooms. Only 1 room and the other bed is outside the room. Feel cheated.

John G.
Philippines
May 22, 2016
Receptionist was quite rude
We weren't given our nonsmoking room even if we checked in at past 3pm already

ACHAWANT B.
Thailand
May 21, 2016
The best location
Very easy to go to the convention hall. can use the ferry to go to another side of HK. Staff at the front is not friendly, must improve.

ACHAWANT B.
Thailand
May 21, 2016
Good location
Very convenient to go to everywhere. However, free wifi is only for one device even I stay here a whole week.