arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6182 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6182 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

10 heinemann N.
Switzerland
November 11, 2013
very good very nice good loctaion good staff clean
very good very nice good loctaion good staff clean room near by bar
very good very nice good loctaion good staff clean room near by bar

10 heinemann N.
Switzerland
November 11, 2013
very good very nice good loctaion good staff clean
very good very nice good loctaion good staff clean room near by bar
very good very nice good loctaion good staff clean room near by bar

10 heinemann N.
Switzerland
November 11, 2013
very good very nice good loctaion good staff clean
clean bar resturentvery good very nice good loctaion good staff clean room near by barvery good very nice good loctaion good staff clean room near by bar
very good very nice good loctaion good staff clean room near by bar

9.3 Veronica L.
Hong Kong
November 10, 2013
above standard in total
tidy room, easy to access and good location
very good location, room is normal size, a little dirty on bed, with wifi in room, bkft dining room is very small and very limited choices on food for bkft.

8.7 Veronica L.
Hong Kong
November 10, 2013
better than i expected
location is good, room is clean and service is nice
location is very good, hotel staff service is nice and friendly, room size is normal, this booking with bkft, choices are very limited and dining room is very small.

5 Rafael R.
Brazil
November 08, 2013
Hotel smell an ash tray
Good Location, good internet and attentive staff
Not good as I requested a non smoking room and they could not provide.

7 Sut L.
Macau
November 08, 2013
good location, near to MTR station, buses n trams!
location, affordable price, easy access
check-in and check-out were fast. staffs were okay but they seemed cold. building is a bit old but it's still acceptable. room size is okay considering it's hong kong! easy access to public transport. lots of pubs, restaurants and stores nearby! i got my room at last minute so i believed it was a last minute deal. the price was fairly cheap considering it's hong kong! i would stay here again next time if the rate is still the same!

6 Garry T.
Australia
November 08, 2013
Convenient but could do with some updating especia
Location
Dating a little, bathroom floods every time you take a shower

7.3 Richard C.
United Kingdom
November 07, 2013
Clean and quiet
Central to transport, shops and bars
Enjoyable, clean, quiet and comfortable. Previously I had a poor experience to which I complained. Giving the hotel another chance due to its central location this time I had no reason to complain. The management and staff acknowledge my complaint and corrected their faults. Although on this occasion I did upgrade to the executive floor with no smoking. Staff were pleasant and attentive with welcome messages on my return including fruit and free news papers. The location of the hotel is perfect for out and about on public transport. Trams, MTR, busses and taxi's available virtually on the door step...........

7.3 john M.
United Kingdom
November 06, 2013
Nice confortable hotel
location, clean, good staff
Very good staff , clean rooms, location good for night life . Room servive was very fast and food was hot and good quality Recommend to anyone for aq stay of a few days right in the middle of the Wan Chi action