arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6180 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6180 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8 WIKKI S.
Malaysia
August 26, 2013
Clean room and nice location
Nice location, clean room and friendly staff
Very decent hotel with friendly staff. Close to Wan Chai MTR station and easy to access to public transport. Clean room and comfortable soft bed for business traveler.

8 WIKKI S.
Malaysia
August 26, 2013
Great location and clean room
Good location, nice breakfast and friendly staff
Decent hotel with friendly staff. Location is near to Wan Chai MTR station. Room is clean and comfortable soft bed for business traveler.

5 Wayne F.
Australia
August 26, 2013
Good location,nice hotel
comfortable bed,wifi fast ,location
I arrived early as i had said on my agoda booking,but they said cant check in till 2 pm. I asked if i can sit in lobby and have coffee and WIFI.they said they dont have. I went to a hotel next door and sat in there lobby and used there WiFi. Wharney reception staff not very welcoming I returned 2 hours later,only 12 o'clock to see if room is available,some young staff memebrs said no,i explained i been on plane all night and need to sleep another staff member from end of counter heard my complaint and he found me a room that was empty the whole time even when i tried to checking in earlier Hotel is OK some reception staff have no idea and are lazy to look for room till 2 pm check in i will not stay again reception staff rude,got grunts and pointing when i ask questions

8 Adrian T.
Canada
August 25, 2013
Great value for the money.
Location, good size room and bathroom.
We had a great time in Hong Kong and the hotel was a part of that. Its location is perfect: very close to the MTR and only 2 metro stops away form Central station.

6 LOO K.
Singapore
August 25, 2013
Good location but too close to bars and
Business, night life and shopping
Average only good invocation. Place was clean and staff are ok

6 Michael B.
United States
August 24, 2013
Average hotel. Dated
Close to be I need to be.
Average hotel. The staff was attentive. The hotel is dated, but it does appear they have some remodeling projects going. Decent place but ummemorable

7.7 Barbara H.
Australia
August 23, 2013
comfortable
clean , quiet , friendly
enjoyable and I found the staff are all very friendly and helpful. The room are clean and comfortable. The beds are firm to sleep on. The breakfast is very good with a lot of fruits.

8 Yew L.
Malaysia
August 23, 2013
Nice location and value for money
Comfortable, nice location, good breakfast
Good breakfast where I enjoy a lot. Nice location which is close to train station. The hotel is under renovation and there are some noise. I was given a newly renovated room and it is excellent.

7.7 Yew L.
Malaysia
August 23, 2013
Clean, comfortable
Location, Nice breakfast, Friendly staff
The hotel is under renovation. The old room was a little run down. For those renovated room it is excellent. Wonderful breakfast. Nice location with easy access to train station.

6.3 Eric T.
Canada
August 22, 2013
it was solid, i go there when i'm in the city
location, room, service