Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6320 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Sarayutt K.
Singapore
October 22, 2013
Cozy and convenient.
good staff with good language skills, good housekeeping, nice bar
Stay was good, nothing much to say. Except that we had to pay HKD1000 for some deposit just in case we use the mini bar or any other services which is ridiculous. I never had to pay any deposit at any other hotel I stayed in the world. Refundable deposit which sent the house maid to wipe out the mini bar and blocked our room service and cable tv. Otherwise its a good hotel.good facilities.

Richard M.
United Kingdom
October 21, 2013
Good value, great location, comfortable
Centrally located in Wan Chai, good access to all of HK Island, good facilities
Very satisfied. The rooms are small but comfortable. The hotel is run efficiently, to a high standard.

Supannasa M.
Thailand
October 21, 2013
Worth the money. Close to MTR
Close to MTR, Near food stall, Clean
Confortable, convenience, value for money. Free WIFI for 1 device in each room. Close to 7-11. At the edge of the red-light district.

Alistair D.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
GOOD FOR GETTING AROUND....
Location, nightlife, functional
Great hotel for getting around and for night life. Service is good. Didn't try the food however. The room is cozy and the bathroom small but it is a clean, functional hotel.

Han C.
United States
October 20, 2013
Conveniently located, decent room~
Close to MTR, nice restaurants, night life
Second time staying in the hotel, the first time I was there I was upgraded to an executive suite, and it was nice. This time it was an older room. It's decent and clean. The hotel is very conveniently located in Wanchai, right in the middle of Wanchai's nightlife and minutes away from Central, Admiralty and Causeway Bay.

Giuseppe N.
Australia
October 17, 2013
good value - close to city
clean - close to city and good value

JOHN A.
New Zealand
October 16, 2013
handy hotel for bars and night life
walking didtance from night life , close to shopping , close to mtr
The beds were too hard and the AC rattled all night

Asko V.
Finland
October 13, 2013
Nice stay again
Good value for the price, good location and great Staff
as normally good stay, one of the best location in Wanchai area for nightlife

Norbert S.
Germany
October 13, 2013
very convinient hotel for biz and nightlife
location, friendly staff, easy access
It's a standard business hotel, close to the main government institutions like immigration, revenue etc. Located in the entertaining center of wan chai it ha easy access to plenty of restaurants, pubs, bars. Many shopping centers are in walking distance.

Dmitri M.
Canada
October 11, 2013
Not bad but...
Location, fast check in, swimming pool with facilities
Not bad but it wasn't superior room, was very small one. During check out asked money for mini bar wich I didn't use.