arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6261 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6261 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Isaratat P.
Thailand
June 05, 2013
Convenience Place for Business Conference
Easy Access, Easy to Go, Easy to Eat
The hotel is located at the easy for transportation (Public). The bad thing was the staff which they were not trying to listen the guesses. I had to explain the same thing 3 times with 3 staffs swithced. They were not communicated very well both with between themselve and with the guesses.

Kit W.
Hong Kong
June 05, 2013
It's very convenient to stay at Wanchai.
There are different transportations nearby.
The attitude of the staff is really bad. When I talked to the staff in the morning who was very helpful, I talked to the staff in the afternoon who was very emotional and impolite. And rejected what the staff said in the morning. She doesn't try to help me and listen to my need, but makes thing complicated. I was very disappointed to treat a client like this.

SON C.
Macau
June 05, 2013
Good for date girl
The hotel is good for stay overnight after you meet a girl from the club beside

john M.
United Kingdom
June 05, 2013
Very good hotel
location, clean, friendly
The hotel is very well located in the heart of the bar area. Clean and very comfortable rooms fast lift service to higher floors. staff always well dressed

brad R.
Australia
June 05, 2013
Short trip
Clean, friendly, well located
The Wharney's Executive floors offer a free breakfast with your stay - which is appalling! WIFI Internet fades in and out from good to non existant

AKIHIKO H.
Japan
June 04, 2013
stay good location
location, value, good staff

AKIHIKO H.
Japan
June 04, 2013
stay good location
location, value, good staff

AKIHIKO H.
Japan
June 04, 2013
stay good location
location, galue, good staff

Liando S.
Hong Kong
June 03, 2013
Middle of City, easy to travel and eat^^
Place good, room clean, and not too expensive
So far so good, so far so good, so far so good, average hotel

Joselyn J.
Philippines
June 03, 2013
Perfect location for nightlife and shopping
Clean, value of money, good location ;-)
We had a great stay in TWGD hotel. Agoda.com makes it easier for me to find this hotel. Great location since we r into party night vacation this time. The employees are nice and helpful. I will surely recommend this hotel.