arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6179 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6179 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8 David W.
United Kingdom
March 08, 2013
Great Location friendly staff
Very cheerful staff
We had a very good time at this hotel so easy to see Hong Kong from here.The room seemed okay ,breakfast is well good and gets you ready to face the day . We were upset that we had booked this hotel for the pool that was shut and were not warned they had noisy building work going on. I would use them again.

10 GARRY E.
United Kingdom
March 07, 2013
Great location and facilities
Cost
This is the 4 time that i have stayed here on variose trips to Hong Kong, the hotel is clean easy to find has access to night life and easy to navigate from there to central.

8.3 jeremiah K.
United States
March 07, 2013
Great location for nightlife
Great location
great stay overall. i really liked the location. right next to the clubs and bars. i like to party so it worked out great for me.

10 YE X.
New Zealand
March 07, 2013
Great location!
Great location!
The hotel is closed to anywhere! The room is also great and the staff is very friendly. Definitely will go back!

9.7 Jomsurang K.
Thailand
March 06, 2013
Great Location good deal
Reasonable price in the center of HK
Good location, close to all facilities in the heart of town.

7.7 John G.
United States
March 06, 2013
Good hotel in an interesting part of town...
Good room size and decent gym.
Overall we had a good stay at this hotel. We traveled 3 people and had to ad an extra bed which was taken care of very quickly. Had a pretty good workout in their gym so that was a plus. The only knock was the area as you are kind of in the red light district so if you venture out at night you might see some interesting people. Maybe not the best for children.

9.7 GARRY E.
United Kingdom
March 06, 2013
Great hotel
Price
Great location very clean!!Would definatly stay and advise others to stay, staff are very plesant and proffesional, the location is great as it has easy access to MTR and taxi's are plentiful.

6.3 Baptiste M.
France
March 06, 2013
standard hotel at a convenient location
location
- small room - window dirty because they were making some work at an upper stage - noisy neighbourhood (we could hear people screaming in the bars) - location is very convenient - bed is very hard

7.7 philip P.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2013
Great location. Rooms a good size.
Easy to get to from airport.
close to mtr station so good to get around hong kong island and beyond. beakfast reasonable. rooms good size. in a good location for bars and restaurants. but can be noisy at night. hotel going through some renovation work at the moment and for the next three months but it shouldnt cause much of a problem. i would stay there again.

9.3 Jaroslav J.
Czech Republic
March 05, 2013
Beautiful hotel , good location and friendly crew
Delicious cantonese cousine
The location of the hotel is very good for the those who like night life and party with friends .