arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6249 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6249 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Chen H.
Australia
March 10, 2013
Central Located hotel
Close to all main area in HK
A 3 stars hotel in Wanchai. Standard facilities, no frill. Location is great, but the bars down-stairs may have noise all night. Ask the room not facing main street. Bed is way too hard, however, you can ask for soft cover to make it slightly better.

Ming-Kai C.
Taiwan
March 10, 2013
Good location in Waichai
Entertainment
It is close to HK Main Exhibition center so it's walking distance for people who exhibit there. There are plenty of good restaurants and the night life is superb. It could be noisy at night. The hotel itself is clean and comfortable but full of loud mainland Chinese tourists. They love to chat at the hall way or lobby and it seems there's nothing the hotel can do about it

Jieck T.
Singapore
March 10, 2013
Great location
Big room
The room was outstanding. The bathroom was clean and spacious. For me, everything was perfect. The staff is professional, polite. The breakfast is huge. Possibility to eat great chinese or western products. The lobby, the place in general is really elegant. Service is excellent. Helpful staff assisted with our luggages and stroller the moment we stepped into the lobby. They even have a balloon to my kid to keep him entertained while we checked in. They wen showed us straight to our room and offered to show us around the room. Check out is fast and staff helped us with the taxi loading and inform driver of our next hot destination.

Jomsurang K.
Thailand
March 08, 2013
Great location nice room
Good price great location
very convenient in the center of hk. reasonable price very nice room especially executive floor. good services and facilities. though constructed long time, the hotel keeps renovating. easy to find good local food and convenient stores. lots of shopping malls nearby

Patrick K.
Germany
March 08, 2013
Good service and friendly staff
Perfect location
Close to the nightlife spots in WanChai. Nice stay and friendly staff.

Joo T.
Malaysia
March 08, 2013
Smallish room with no view but great location
The location
great location in wan chai. 5 minutes walk to exit c of wan chai mtr station. only problem is one has to walk past a few sleazy looking pubs and ktv lounges. good food nearby...had a few meals at hay hay restaurant just across the road which is cheap and good. place can get a little noisy...from the room we can faintly hear people partying right through to the wee hours of the morning.

David P.
Australia
March 08, 2013
Great location for business and shopping.
Location is good.
This is a well located hotel. Access to the main business district is easy and there are plenty of places nearby to eat on a budget. Breakfast in the hotel is a reasonable deal. Rooms are small, especially those numbered 17, but satisfactory. Work area is okay and free WiFi works without a problem.

Joo T.
Malaysia
March 08, 2013
Great location - near shopping
Location
Room is small but relatively comfortable. Nice buffet breakfast...especially love the century egg congee although the spread is not so extensive. One MTR stop to Causeway Bay and two stops to Tsim Sha Tsui (via Admiralty). Place where hotel is located is a little rowdy and maybe even sleazy (due to presence of bars and KTV lounges...would not recommend for family with young children.

David W.
United Kingdom
March 08, 2013
Great Location friendly staff
Very cheerful staff
We had a very good time at this hotel so easy to see Hong Kong from here.The room seemed okay ,breakfast is well good and gets you ready to face the day . We were upset that we had booked this hotel for the pool that was shut and were not warned they had noisy building work going on. I would use them again.

GARRY E.
United Kingdom
March 07, 2013
Great location and facilities
Cost
This is the 4 time that i have stayed here on variose trips to Hong Kong, the hotel is clean easy to find has access to night life and easy to navigate from there to central.