Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6320 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6320 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

mohamed E.
Egypt
February 11, 2016
nice staying
The first day I arrived the room on 8 floor was terrible always stay 18 and 20 floor

mohamed E.
Egypt
February 08, 2016
nice trip
The first day I arrived was horrible as the first floors was terrible then I changed to an executive one on the 18 floor it was nice staff are helpful

Marinus B.
Netherlands
February 07, 2016
A verhaal basic hotel
Location, check-in is easy, wifi works well
Stayed there for 1 night between 2 international flights. The hallways on the room level are old and should be replaced by fresh new carpet. I hurt my foot in my room due to a needle that was stuck in the carpet, and the shower hardly gave any water, it's also difficult to set right water temperature. The breakfast is really simple as well, all in all more a 2-3 star hotel....

Sylvain G.
France
February 05, 2016
not a 4 stars hotel
no shampoo in the room, only the most basic vanity kits, AC does not heat…good enough for a day or two, but disappointing for a week stay.

Fanny L.
Singapore
February 04, 2016
The staff weren't that friendly and very calculative.
They are unwilling to help and the calculated every single "service" that they provided.

Prinya D.
United Kingdom
February 04, 2016
Clean, and efficient hotel in Central Hong Kong
Hotel is conveniently located in Wanchai in Central area of Hong Kong, which is a short walk from the MTR. I stayed on an executive floors, which was decent, albeit the hallways were fairly dark. Rooms were standard size and were minimally styled and clean. Gym facilities were closed due to renovation during our trip which was a mild inconvenience. Hotel was decent enough, however for the price, there are a lot of options.

Kwok C.
Singapore
February 03, 2016
Misled by hotel photo showing 3 nice beds
Location location location
We booked triple share and requested 3 beds. The hotel room photos showed 3 nice single beds. This was misleading. What we got was a twin room with an uncomfortable camp bed on the floor in between the two beds. There wasn't room to move. I don't know whether the hotel was full. We didn't see a lot of guests.

Fook Y.
Malaysia
February 03, 2016
Good location
Staff are friendly and the hotel rate is value for money

Oby O.
Singapore
February 02, 2016
wanchai
wanchai, seedy & lots of bars below
Ok

Seng W.
Netherlands
February 01, 2016
okay
good location friendly staff.