Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6336 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6336 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

George P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
My stay at this Hotel
I have been at this Hotel many times over the past Years this time I stay at they executive plus room on the 21 floor it has a shower not bath the issue was no hot water I made 8 complains to them but every day I had to have cold shower lucky it is summer
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Stephen M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Decent Holiday
Typically a good hotel as a non issue with service. Bed is hard but the service is good enough. Great location.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Henry O. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Flooding in bathroom
First I got a room which is just beside the lift and it is so awful, dirty and disgusting. (And a bit scary) I complained to them about it and they changed me to another room which is slightly better. Newer carpet, looks lightly nicer than the previous room, but it is also not very clean. After I bathed, there were a lot of water in the bathroom and the drainage system is very bad.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Leeyhan D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Convenient and good location
convenient, good location.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Steven H. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Location, convenience, relaxing
Very friendly helpful staff, everything works, what more can I say. Breakfast is great and good variety. The bed is relaxing comfortable. Lots of hot water
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Darren W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Wan Chai
Great hotel in the middle of Wan Chai great location. Rooms are small but so are all the rooms in Hong Kong stay here regularly when I visit Hong Kong and never disappointed.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

nuzul R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
best location
best location, best price,
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Jose S. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Average international Hotel
Rooms are medium size. Location is central but a bit to much on "top" of the wanchai night life area. Staff is not that friendly. The pool is very small and tucked in-between the buildings.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Ian P. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Stopover
Sensible price for overnight stay
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Khai C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Location
Beside great location. Hotel provides "Handy" smartphone for complimentary use. Will stay again in next visit
Reviewed August 05, 2016