Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6327 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6323 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

cheong C.
Malaysia
November 10, 2015
Good location but rooms too small.
Location for exhibition, clean and efficient staff.
Room too small....reception staff not good.

Trevor D.
Australia
November 09, 2015
perfect location for us
simple breakfast, location efficeint staff
It was very good for our needs. Reservations (John Ko) was very helpful in accepting 2 pre-sent boxes for us

Keith O.
United Kingdom
November 08, 2015
WharneyHK
Service,

WaiLing K.
Singapore
November 05, 2015
a hotel in a Red zone
location only
other staffs is helpful except the reception staff no friendly; 5 minutes walks to MRT station but need to walk thru those bar shop that full of drinker and girls. No a hotel for families with children.

Agnes W.
Australia
November 05, 2015
Hong Kong stay
Plenty of space in room, fluffy towels, toiletries
Our stay was okay, location central but would not have chosen it if we'd known it was a red light district.

Asko V.
Finland
November 05, 2015
Fantastic stay again
Best location, great staff and good rooms

ARTHUR H.
Canada
November 04, 2015
It's Lochart Rd...pretty much what to expect
Location, Private, Good Service
The location the great...things outside get a little crazy at night with a lot of "walkers" everywhere. As for the hotel...super basic...my air con didnt work, amenities quite sparse

Sandra T.
Canada
November 04, 2015
Overall Good Value, Watch Your Head if you're Tall
excellent location in Wan Chai, close to Metro, clean and comfortable
Staff were pleasant on check-in and check-out. Concierge on site helped with flagging down taxis and providing information on purchasing ferry tickets to Macau. English widely spoken here. Elevators are tiny and a little slow, but room was client, quiet (facing back) and reasonably good size. Not fancy but comfortable. Shower head in the bathroom was very low. Not great for my husband who is 6'2". Even a bit low for me and I'm just 5'7". Not many plugs in the room for charging devices but room came with a free mobile phone to use while we were in HK. A bonus.

debbie C.
Philippines
November 04, 2015
Not bad
Staff ok
Overall ok

Grahame P.
Australia
November 03, 2015
Hong Kong 4 star
Hotel Staff were friendly and helpfull,
Pleasant and comfortable. I didn't eat there so I'm not able to review.