arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6183 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6183 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

yu L.
Singapore
December 01, 2014
not too bad
good location, nightlife, room is clean
not suitable for family with young kids as there are many pubs around the vicinity of the hotel; good choice for travellers who enjoy nightlife, within walking distance to the MTR

NOEL M.
Philippines
December 01, 2014
I love the hotel location and the house keeping
house keeping staff very nice .
house keeping staff was very friendly and hotel was clean good location

Joji K.
Japan
December 01, 2014
Got upgraded - lucky
Location, space

Reg R.
Australia
November 28, 2014
Wharney Hong Kong Visit
1. Reception Staff 2. Cleaning of room 3. Friendly staff
My stay was very good,very efficient and friendly staff.Business area very good with documents I had to send off to work. No problems at all

stephen R.
Australia
November 28, 2014
Location
location, staff and food
I have stayed here over the past 5 yrs and it is the best hotel for its location if you are looking to visit Expo Complex.

stephen R.
Australia
November 28, 2014
Great location
Location, friendly staff, food
Great location , next to the expo complex, friendly staff

stephen R.
Australia
November 28, 2014
Great location
Location, acess to Expo complex, access to Ferry
I really loved the location, makes it easy each morning when you going to Expo Complex, lovely staff.

Fe M.
Philippines
November 26, 2014
Disappointing
Location, Convenience, Simplicity
a) There was no chance for me to book other hotels due to the peak time when I checked in b) All other hotels in the vicinity was fully booked c) I don't want to go thru the hassle of cancellation, waiting for the refund to be returned to my CC and argument with the hotel manager

NOEL M.
Philippines
November 26, 2014
Clean nice location
housekeeping staff was nice and friendly
great stay i just dont like the reception girls .. Not so friendly

Kathiravan G.
India
November 25, 2014
Hotel - Value for money
Location, value for money & decent hotel
Good. Really felt comfortable and enjoyed the stay there. Will stay there again for my next trip.