Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6327 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6323 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Asko V.
Finland
October 17, 2014
Great stay ones again
Location, Staff and rooms
Great stay again, one of the best location in Wanchai, rooms small but you get what you pay

Oyunzul D.
Mongolia
October 16, 2014
Not good!
Breakfast was ok
Very bad. Bed is old, AC is noicy, toilet not flushing.

CHAN R.
Hong Kong
October 16, 2014
quite good
convenient, cheap price, fair room

Jeff S.
United States
October 16, 2014
Great place for weekend get away
Great location for nightlife, easy transportation for trains and many places to eat and shop in walking distance
My stay was very comfortable. The staff is polite and the beds are very comfortable.

Rohit M.
United Kingdom
October 13, 2014
Convenient hotel perfect for Hong Kong trip
Location, Wifi, Staff
Stayed 4 nights in a standard room. Room was quite big, comfy bed and clean. I recommend asking for a high floor. Quick and easy check in and check out. Staff were efficient and friendly. Wanchai MTR is a 3 minute walk and Admirality MTR about 10 mins. There are plenty of 7/11 around, a coffee shop on one corner and Hay Hay Restaurant just opposite which is great for lunch/dinner. Walking distance to the Exhibition Centre too. Highly recommend this hotel.

suki Y.
China
October 13, 2014
Room is small n staff is rude
Location location location
It's a very small room. The staff gave us a smoking room saying we didn't request it in advance so all full. It's disappointed

Gokhan K.
Turkey
October 13, 2014
nice location ... or is it?
location
have been staying here for three years because of the location.. very close to exhibition center and nightlife (walking distance)... If you think you will be buggered by the nightlife in front of the hotel or the noise from the various bars in close distance (noise could go up to 6th-7th floor)go somewhere else..but overall i think it is one of the best "value for money" hotels in the area.. good enough breakfast with variety... very close to MTR and relatively close to Central airport express station.

Kongsak B.
Thailand
October 12, 2014
Location
Location

Sebastian M.
Chile
October 09, 2014
Good Hotel
Location and Service
This hotel like always, good hotel. 4 stars, excellent location, nice staff, cheap Price, is perfect. Just breakfast is very very bad, but all rest is amazing. I always recommend this hotel for business location and for nightlife location.

Shirley B.
United Kingdom
October 09, 2014
Shopping trip
Location staff price
I have stayed here many times before and I feel that it has improved. It seemed cleaner and the staff who have always been polite seemed friendlier and more willing to help. For example I needed to get some protective packing for a delicate item I purchased and when I asked the conseiege where I could get some he went in his cupboard and gave me old newspapers, some bubble wrap and a roll of tape, brilliant exactly what I needed and my dragon was securely wrap for the flight home. Perfect location for travelling round the island. Would always use the hotel and frequently recommend it when anyone says they are coming to Hong Kong Thank you