Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6336 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6336 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Marco G. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great hotel location
great location, good shopping, restaurants around the area. Local night life is abundant with many bars around. But the prostutution on the street is slightly unpleasant and makes area feels sleazy
Hotel is normal with acceptable room size for HK standard. Decor may needs updating
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Alice L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Review
Location is great. Room is very comfortable
Reviewed October 05, 2014

HONG H. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
good hotel
location
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Andrey K. from Russia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great as always
Location, comfort, easy access to transport
Great as always! I usually choose this hotel both for me and my relatives, when we are in Hong Kong. For a tourist there are many pluses: abundance of restaurants around, free shuttle bus to the Airport Express station (they also used to have a shuttle bus to the airport, but I'm not sure the route is still being served), easy access to the public transportation.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Toby N. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
convenient hotel
near wanchai metro, many good restaurants, and shops.
Convenient and comfortable.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Chin W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A Good Hotel in a Good LOcation
Lots of small restaurants nearby, MTR station is only a 3 minutes' walk & entertainment avenues abound.
We stayed for 2 days at this hotel which offered us a very good rate on Agoda.com. The hotel is located in that part of Lockhart Road which has bustling nightlife activities. The room we had faced the main road and was reasonably big, clean & comfortable. The major plus point for my wife & me was that we could easily find good eating places for breakfast, lunch ad dinner. Commuting to other parts of Hongkong was rendered easy by the nearness of the MRT entrance on Lockhart Road itself. We would not hesitate to come back if we could secure a good room rate rate in future.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Derek L. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
great location for wanchai
location comfort bath tub
clean discrete efficient no fuss
Reviewed October 02, 2014

john M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
good location
location, clean, good staff
The hotel is well located for the hong kong night life It is very clean and the roof top pool is a little small, over all avery good hotel to stay in/ Will stay ther again
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Ian W. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great value for money
Price, location, staff, cleankiness (i know that's 4 !!)
Excellent. No problems whatsoever. Close to MRT so still transportation in spite of the huge protests going on and no cars/buses/etc available
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Carlos G. from Brazil
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good location and staff very helpful
Location
Reviewed October 01, 2014