Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1301 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Evelyn C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Thank you, Hotel Jen Hong Kong
Conveniently situated location, close to local amenities and eatery. Friendly and approachable reception staff. Room is clean and very comfortable bed.
Good location, friendly staff, nice harbour view, clean and spacious room. My family and I had a memorable stay at Hotel Jen, Hong Kong. A big thank you for all the surprises! We will definitely return soon.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

SUK L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Business Trip
Clean, friendly staff & good food
Business trip for annual meeting, hotel is very clean but small. Just can only fit 1 person with small luggage.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

SUK L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Business Trip
Clean, tidy and neat
It is very convenient near HKU MTR station. Easy to access every area.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

SUK L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Business Trip
Clean, tidy and good Malaysian food
The Malay Restaurant is awesome - food is yummy.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

SUK L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good for business
Clean, tidy and friendly staff
Near office - the only option can pick
Reviewed December 14, 2015

John A. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Comfortable and good price
Friendly and helpful staff, clean and tidy, location.
A pleasant stay
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Ian W. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
very convenient and clean
convenient to the HKU MTR station, clean, good internet
I was quite satisfied by this hotel. Didn't try the food, but the system is making me rate it anyway (hence the "3").
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Winnie P. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 11 nights in November 2015
great service, happy stay
the staff was wonderful and at timeswent out of their way to assist us. I enjoyed the food available to us most of the day. the location was conveniently located near restaurants and transportation
It was wonderful, albeit a little pricey. We had a small room to start but with a great view, and changed to a larger suite with an equally great view. The staff was super helpful and courteous. The only 2 things I was less than satisfied with were 1) hotel environment not too kid friendly and 2) the rooms could be cleaner (mostly dust under the beds and there was a spot on the toilet seat for days and when I finally tried to rub it off with tissue, it mostly came off).
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Sheue Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
Traveler
.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

ian L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Value
Value and location
Great
Reviewed November 20, 2015