Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4658 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.1

Coralou R.
Philippines
April 28, 2015
Satisfied
Good location clean bathroom and friendly staff
It was good ..

Yee W.
Malaysia
April 27, 2015
You get what u pay for
Great location, water pressure for shower is strong, very close to restaurant, mtr, shopping
It was a nice getaway spot for us. Very centralize location. Close to everything we need food, shopping, subway station, bus station.

Noemi E.
Philippines
April 25, 2015
Worst Hostel EVER
near MTR restaurants and Avenue of the Stars
It's the worst hostel ever. The toilet is very dirty. We had to buy a toilet bowl cleaner before we use it since it's so filty. Their images and info of their hostel is misleading. 1. No internet connection 2. Very dirty toilet. 3. They will ask an additional 50hkd per night if you want a room with internet connection or 5Euro for a newer room(as what they say) 4. No hot shower 5. They will not offer a free towel or slippers 6. Their additional bed is a very thin foldable mattres which you spread in the floor if you use it. 7. Their bed is so hard it feels like you are lying in a wooden bed 8. You can't stay in the hostel earlier than the 2pm, we had to leave our things first then wait for 2pm 9. their beds had bed bugs, we had bite rushes 10. Their furnitures are very dusty unlike the other hostel I booked last time when I travel to Hong Kong with my friends. I just wanted to say heed our warning and never book to USA hostel. They are never accommodating like when I emailed them because of a concern, they just read it and never replied I had to send another email and what they say is just they can't do anything about it. I just wish I believed those bad reviews. I will never recommend it to anyone especially my friends. Please don't ever book to this hostel. Try any other hostel maybe you can try Lily's Garden Hostel, I was here last time I was here in Hong Kong and it is equally cheap.

Oflodor M.
Philippines
April 24, 2015
The building itself is so dirty.
I was shocked about the garbage storage just beside our room. Very smelly. No facilities at all. Need to buy plastic cups to drink. Receptionist during morning was very very rude. Not coming back. Internet connection was chargeable HKD400 for 3 nights. Horrible experience ever!

Phanmaneeluk P.
Thailand
April 20, 2015
This hotel very dirty everywhere
good location, near subway, easy to find restaurants
I feel angry everyday because When I came back to my room the air-condition didn't work. You must called the staff to turned on. Why ?

Rittirong T.
Thailand
April 11, 2015
unsatisfied
too small room and look dirty,

Nataporn S.
Thailand
April 10, 2015
Very good location
Location room cleanness
It's very a small room but still have a shower. They clean the room every day. Great location, but hard to find. You need to look up for the name of mansion, because there is so many building around there.

Samantha T.
Malaysia
April 09, 2015
Nearby mrt
Location, food and room

Phuchapong P.
Thailand
April 06, 2015
Very nice hotel.
Best location, reasonable price, cleaness

JAE C.
South Korea
April 03, 2015
location good
location good
Location good~