arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4647 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Staff Performance 5.8
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.1

6.7 Maricris A.
Philippines
January 07, 2012
Friendly staff.
Near markets, wlaking distance to Avenue of Stars and Harbour view.
Facilities and building is under repair. Wifi is not working inside the room.

7.7 Vanessa P.
United States
January 06, 2012
Not Bad
Location was next to metro stop
it was a very basic little room,clean and most of all i liked that it was next to the metro stop and walking distance to harbor.

6.3 Wilson C.
Philippines
January 05, 2012
Budget hotel right in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui
Right next to MTR and 200 meters to the ferry to Macau
Room, though small, is very clean. Hot water for drinking and bath available. Nice view of Nathan Road from Room 504.

5.3 Ang N.
Singapore
January 04, 2012
Great location but really really small room/toilet
2 mins from subway, hard to beat the location
great location, but everything else is ho-hum. you got to wait for the lifts that's for sure to go up. to go down, dont even bother waiting for the lift, use the stairs. the toilet is the tiny tiny small. booked it during new year's eve, the rate was . the next day i saw a backpacker walked in for a rate . less than. go figure.

6.3 CHIH C.
Taiwan
January 04, 2012
Great location
Buget hotel
Great location, near MRT , you can take it to many place. There are many restaurants nearby.

3 THEE M.
Malaysia
January 04, 2012
Terrible hotel and very bad service
worse hotel
the picture shown at the Agoda system, is totally difference frm what i see in actual, the room is smelly, bedsheet also turn brown colours, the lift services also very bad, everytime hv to Q long time only can reach the room at level 7 . the worse is no hot water supply, they try to locked the water heater system, very bad , and even next door bathing, sure u wil no hot water used. very worse experience for me. wil not stay here anymore.

6.3 Miriam R.
Austria
January 03, 2012
Nice hostel in city center
Loction
Very nice room, small but clean, nice view to nathan street

5.7 Soon W.
Singapore
January 03, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great location
Very good location (less than 5 mins walk to Metro station), it is also within walking distance to clock tower, etc. In general, the room is clean.However, the room is too small, cannot accomodate a large luggage. Service provided is average.

6.3 Agnes M.
Philippines
January 03, 2012
Affordable and good for transients but
cheap compared to other hotels and very near the MTR and star ferry
the hotel building looks scary when you enter but otherwise the room is okay if you only need a place where you can sleep and take a bath. which is okay with our schedule and needs. we were barely in the hotel. note that the comfort room is so small and one of the bathroom glass door is missing. and the bath towels provided smelled cigarette recommend this if you are a budget traveler or backpacker but if you have enough money to spend for accommodation try 3 star hotels

6.3 Arlene C.
Philippines
December 30, 2011
You'll get your money's worth.
Strategic Location, Good Security, Reasonable price.
We enjoyed our 3-day stay in this hostel. The location is its best advantage. You will get your money's worth especially if you are outside more often. It is near Cafe de Coral famous for its fast food breakfast. Near high-end shops in Canton Road. The night is always bright in the area. Walking distance to China Ferry going to Macau. However, I have one complaint. How come there is no doorknob in the toilet door?