Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.1
Sort by

Dyah S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
hotel with very small room
easy access to public transport, near metro station
Reviewed October 07, 2013

somsak S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
price per performance
location
great price per performance fast internet great location
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Melissa N. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
not recommended hotel for tourist, poor service
none
poor service, not friendly staff, rooms are very small not deserving for their room rates, no windows, poor environment,
Reviewed October 06, 2013

KANG W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
No-frills hostel with just a bed and shower
Centrally located, close to shopping areas and the public transport
I was here on a solo trip, so all I needed was just a bed and a hot shower which the Hostel provided. The room was really crammed, about 1m x 2m so comfort was not really what you would be getting if you are those who needs a wide area. Definitely first and last time.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Alicia C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Good location
good location, near to MTR, affortable room price.
Is good that they give us free drinking water. Good location and affortable room price.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Marie T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
NIce experienced
near the city, nice view & very relaxing room
It's nice to stay in this USA Hostels for the reasons that very accessible to the City especially to Hong Kong Disneyland.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Jenny A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Room was very small and staff not friendly
Location was good. Near shopping areas and mrt.
Their rooms are very small and the location of our room Was near the rubbishnare that stinks. Very affordable but i will not recommend this place to my friends.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Carlota S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Centrally located
near establishments, near access points, near shopping district
its fine considering the location. its fairly ok for solo travellers. cheap and budget friendly. may book again some time
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Nitinan W. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
friendly staff & good price
near mtr, central shopping,good service
Reviewed October 02, 2013

MINA D. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
small, and just ok for stay
cheaper, have window and quiet clean
the room so small, but its a hostel and also most of hongkong hotel also have small room, it just lucky that i have my own shower room inside our room
Reviewed October 02, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: