Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1553 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1553 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Tan K.
Singapore
December 23, 2015
Pwrfect Location
Very convenient to the MTR and lots of food around
It will be perfect if the price is lower.

Polly W.
Hong Kong
December 23, 2015
What a gem!
Great service, excellent location, nice and clean and comfortable room
Loved it!

Cindy T.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
Great location, comfort n friendly staff
We were upgraded to Premium Queen , and enjoyed the added space. the complimentary bar from 5-8pm was a pleasant surpeise, though we only enjoyed for one night as most days were out till late.
Great! The mobile GPS is such a useful tool. Will cinsider again

Edward D.
United States
December 15, 2015
Convenience in Wanchaiv
location, room standard,
Very good stay with comfortable space to lunge, plus fridge, washing machine. Only issues: elevator is so slow, staff had minimal knowledge of the area to make any recommendations. Overall good stay due to location

Au H.
Macau
December 15, 2015
Great location
New decorated, good location, mobile with data plan included

Kok T.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Definitely Value for Money
Very clean, good location and affordable.
Fantastic. Before we left in the morning, we found that the basic was leaking. Called the reception and they had it fixed by the time we came back.

Sai L.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Far exceeded my expectation :)
Staff Service, room comfort and location
Fabulous! The 3-night stay at V Wanchai 2 turned out to be the best stay in HK (in terms of cost and location). We were greeted by friendly staff upon arrival, and was given a complimentary upgrade to the premium room. The mountain view was such a bonus. Room size is very decent for HK standard. Amenities are good, and the in-room DVD player means we can watch some movies at our own comfort in the room. Definitely return to this hotel again in the future.

chua G.
Malaysia
December 12, 2015
Good location only.
Locatuin
The best of the hotel are the location . Convienent go to tram and mtr. Bad service are the staff did not to help you to call a taxi to anyway except airport only . You need to walk to Main Street to stop a taxi . When I was checked out , the staff of v hotel half way processing my documents , suddenly she stop doing my documents without telling me anything . I just sit down and wait . Because new guest coming to do check-in and few minutes later told me what happened ! Bad service!.

Jiahui F.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
Awesome!
Spacious, Location, Hygiene
Location is very good, just 2min walk to mtr. Hotel is spacious and clean.

Vimvipa S.
Thailand
December 11, 2015
Love it!
Location, cleanliness, room size
The standard room is very clean and bigger than we expected for HK. Hotel location is superb, close to everything we needed including nice restaurants. Friendly staff. Overall it's highly recommended!