Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1554 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1554 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

willy H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Second stay, not as good as expected anymore
good location, nice view at top floors
This will be our second stay in this hotel since last year. We have yearly event at HKTDC. I chose the same hotel because last visit at 2014 was quite nice. But somehow, at this trip I felt differently and not as what I expected. Even though it's only a minor issues, but their service should be standard throughout all customers. - Hotel Ameities, I stayed for 3 nights, and they only replace for 2 nights. - Only 1 towel at first night, had to call them at late night to get extra - 1 Elevator broke down, so It's only 1 elevator operated. I stayed at 31st floor so it took almost 15-20 minutes to go down. The elevator was always full of people so we have to wait couple times. Too bad our last stayed had bad experience, we actually already comfortable with the location.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Chin L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Excellent
Staff, Location and comfort
Very comfortable stay. Thanks to Noel and young lady at the counter. They are very helpful and efficient.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Angelita G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
accomodating and nice location
location
very good
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Marcus G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Not as good as it is rated
Free mobile phone use,free bottled water and clean
comfortable.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Tse F. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Clean room, great location
Clean, Good Location and Nice staff
Hotel room is tidy and clean. Staff are very nice and we were being upgraded to a suite. Great location with various choices of public transportations, and there are a lot of restaurant choices aside. A good place for exploring Hong Kong local food and lifestyles.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Teresa T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good location
location, cleaniless, size
repeat customer as the size of room is consider big for HK average hotels and situated in a very good location where the MTR station is just a stone throw away
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Charles H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great Bed and good size rooms for hk
Bed, Quit location
Very Nice little Hotel
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Jorge N. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Comfort and class
The hotel was comfortable, had a nice location and was affordable.
Enjoyed very much and would definitely stay again. Nice design with friendly staff, had a comfortable bed and was clean and well maintained.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Nicole R. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great for business traveller
Location, room size, room amenities
Good
Reviewed October 23, 2015

erik V. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great weekend stay, simple but very comfortable
the view, the room, the location
We were impressed with the room. Spacious, modern and comfortable. I could have stayed here for several weeks. No gym or pool or anything but that's not really needed in HK anyway.
Reviewed October 20, 2015