arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1497 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1497 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.3 Tse L.
Hong Kong
August 18, 2015
Great location and tastefully furnished
Great location, nice design
The hotel/service apartment is nicely designed and decorated. The rooms are basic but tastefully furnished. The location is 2 streets away from Causeway Bay MTR which makes it easy to move around. The area has lots of dining locations which makes it a nice place to stay in.

9.3 Ben M.
United States
August 14, 2015
Stylish, small room - and got a cheap upgrade
Location, furnishings, service
My stay was excellent. The staff was responsive and friendly, the room was beautiful and comfortable, and the entire hotel was stylish. The only issue was that one elevator was down, but that one hiccup did nothing to affect my opinion of the hotel.

8.3 jihong H.
China
August 12, 2015
Clean location
Service clean
The one of lifts is out of order,but with convenient location near from causebay.

8.3 SETIADI S.
Indonesia
August 11, 2015
Great afforadable design hotel
The design, the room, the value
The hotel is conveniently located around happening wanchai area. Interestingly designed with good value for money. The room was big compare to hong kong standard. The staff was generous to give upgrade. It definitely meets the 4 star standard or better.

8 shen H.
Taiwan
August 10, 2015
cute place
food night club shopping

9 Kenneth L.
United Kingdom
August 06, 2015
Surprisingly nice hotel.
Location, smoke free, spacious

8 Hin W.
Hong Kong
August 03, 2015
Very good serviced apartment
good location , comfortable and good staff
All the things are good besides one of the lifts is out of service.

3 Molly T.
Australia
August 02, 2015
Would not recommend to anyone
Good location
The rooms are really small and uncomfortable there are no facilities in the hotel, apart from the cleaning staff the general hotel staff are lazy and unhelpful. There is only one lift working so everything (including service technicians and cleaning people) have to go through the one lift - I waited up to 20 minutes once and not once did the staff attempt to address the excessive wait time while I was in the lobby. I would never ever stay here again and wouldn't suggest anyone else to Stay here either. You can find much, much, better hotels for a similar pricr

7.7 Kar N.
Malaysia
August 01, 2015
.
.
.

8.7 Chia L.
Taiwan
July 27, 2015
Great location
location, internet, clean
The hotel is 2 min walk from wanchai station, very easy to find. The check in /out was very smooth. Hotel provide a phone that gives you 3G connection during the stay, you can use facebook, LINE or wechat on it and get information about HK. Internet is free of charge. Room provides simple coffee/tea facility and no mini bar. The window uses wooden blind which is not blackout so it's quite bright even at night time due to the city light. 1 of the 2 elevator was not working during my stay (July 17~19) and was told it will not be available for at least two weeks so it was really painful waiting for elevator throughout my stay. I didn't dine at the hotel at all so couldn't give any comment. The room was very clean and bed was reasonable comfortable. My room was 1103, it was pretty quiet.