arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1499 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1499 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

9.7 chi H.
Taiwan
June 17, 2015
Very good
Big room, good place , nice

8.7 Fabriann G.
United States
June 16, 2015
Nice boutique hotel, close to Wanchai MTR
location, quiet, smart design
Nice clean and modern in a quiet building, in the middle of central Wanchai. Super close to the market! Wifi is great and they provide a phone free of charge to use for data and free calls. For the size of the room, it's well designed so it doesn't feel small. One issue, the shower leaked water into the bedroom. The staff are helpful, not extraordinarily friendly, but expected in Hong Kong. They offer free cocktails during happy hour time which is cool. Lastly, the lobby has a scent that is a bit overpowering. But other than that, great place to stay.

7 Victor N.
Netherlands
June 15, 2015
Very V
Design, staff and location
Very pleasant stay at this great hotel. second time here, the staff is very kind and the hotel looks great.

6 Man C.
China
June 14, 2015
A bit disappointed
Location
The night when I came was already late. I found odd that the room was still hot after hours. I asked the staff to fix it but in vain. He said he is very busy as there are 2 rooms out of electricity, so mine was no big deal. Then I need to tolerate the hot but suddenly turned cold room. No one ever come then. I just wonder how come such an newly built hotel has so many breakdowns in a single night? I won't ever come again

8.7 Choon H.
Malaysia
June 11, 2015
Short trip to HK
Good location, clean and neat, value for money!
I had a good time. The hotel has a good location right at the center of business, tourism and a stone throw's away from good food. Room was clean and comfortable. I am a satisfied customer.

7.3 Diana T.
Singapore
June 07, 2015
Enjoyed our stay
Location, comfort and cleanliness
Enjoyed our stay! Great location with good food around. Near to MTR and Ding Ding (Tram). The room is clean, the only thing was that even though it was a non-smoking room, the next door neighbour was smoking and the lobby smelled of cigarettes.

10 Hongliang S.
Australia
June 05, 2015
Awesome place with free wifi and free HK local cal
service, flexible, decent size room
HK V hotel is very good at customer service; the hotel is close to everywhere, shopping, dining, transport and etc. good customer is most important to me as an customer, and so I think Hotel V is a right chose for me

4.7 Kitti L.
Thailand
May 30, 2015
Hotel was just bed only for back packer is fine.
boutique, mid-range and moderately convenient located

6.3 wong W.
Hong Kong
May 30, 2015
Big rooms but bad hotel location
Big room, nice staffs and affordable rate
This hotel offers a lot to u. The only bad thing is it's location.

9.3 Gideon R.
Singapore
May 27, 2015
Let the Liquids flow!
Free bar (and unlimited supply), cleanliness, well furnished
Space is sacred in Hong Kong and so this hotel is really one of those value for money in terms of space and cleanliness! We were kindly given a free upgrade and it definitely helped us enjoy our stay a lot more. The bed was really comfortable, and the room was very well furnished! I really appreciated the free access to the soft drinks. Definitely a go-back-to hotel if I ever visit Hong Kong again!