arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1499 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1499 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

9 Albert L.
United States
April 21, 2015
Review by AKL
Nicely furnished, location is central, sufficient area
Good value in a hotel that is has everything needed. Room size was good and location is very central to all transportation. Bonus was the room had a washer/dryer.

6.7 Rhys B.
New Zealand
April 20, 2015
Great location for business and...
Location, internet speed, staff
Great stay this is the second time here. Would recommend !

8.3 Samon S.
Thailand
April 16, 2015
Good location, New hotel nice room
Location, New hotel condition, Comfortable
It was just a night in Hongkong, we were attending the fair in the area so we choose this hotel, because of the location and price is not too high consider the hotel's condition and location in Hongkong. Overall good.

9 Bruce E.
Australia
April 16, 2015
Old Travellers
Cleanliness, Comfort and Obliging Staff
We enjoyed our stay, found the hotel compact but very comfortable and clean. The staff understood any request we had and were very helpful at all times. We consider it good value and could recommend.

5.7 wong W.
Hong Kong
April 14, 2015
Bad location but rates are acceptable
Rates are fair!
This hotel is nice but bad location! No in house dinning!

5 terry J.
United Kingdom
April 13, 2015
modern not mean best
fast lift.
This is not a hotel in the accepted sense.

7.7 CHUA G.
Singapore
April 10, 2015
City Hotel
convenient , comfort , value for money
Teh hotel is at the corner of the main street , it is very convenient for traveling out either by Bus , Tram or MRT. small eating house with good food , breakfast as well as good restaurant are opposite the hotel.

2.7 HELGAARD S.
South Africa
April 09, 2015
clean big rooms for hong kong
clean, good location, friendly staff, nice size rooms for hk
very good central location with shopping, entertainment close by. great place to stay. friendly staff and nice size hotel rooms for hong kong. can recommend it to all travelers.

2.7 HELGAARD S.
South Africa
April 09, 2015
clean big rooms for hong kong
clean, good location, friendly staff, nice size rooms for hk
very good central location with shopping, entertainment close by. great place to stay. friendly staff and nice size hotel rooms for hong kong. can recommend it to all travelers.

6 HELGAARD S.
South Africa
April 09, 2015
good location
clean, good location, friendly staff, nice size rooms for hk
very good central location with shopping, entertainment close by. great place to stay. friendly staff and nice size hotel rooms for hong kong. can recommend it to all travelers.