Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1554 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1556 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Yip S.
Singapore
May 16, 2016
For this price, lesser than expectations
Overall, hotel location is relatively close to MTR, food is easily accessible.. just that for the price I paid per night, the room size and all just doesn't tally. I will probably not choose this hotel again the next time.

Deborah H.
Australia
May 15, 2016
3rd time here. Still good hotel
This is my third time here and I was warmly greeted by reception who recognised me! This hotel is in a very good location in Wan Chai. It has nice rooms, comfortable and clean beds and nice decor. It has no pool, gym or cafe, but that's not required. It has an ok outdoor deck area. I got a very good upgrade this time. I have stayed in different rooms and this was the best on the 28th floor with a view of the mountains.

Yao O.
Singapore
May 15, 2016
2 Single Bed or 1 Queen Bed
Booked a Luxe Room, and requested for a Queen size bed. However upon check in, they told us to pay a "Preferential rate" of more than 1K HKD for 3 nights if we want a queen size bed instead of a twin. Toiletries are not refreshed daily, and you have to call and request for it.

Pei S.
Singapore
May 13, 2016
Review
Good location with lots of food nearby.. Tai Cheong and Honolulu egg tarts can be found nearby too..

Jui O.
Singapore
May 13, 2016
good location
walkable to KHCEC and wanchai MRT , near causeway bay and the central

Jeffrey L.
Hong Kong
May 10, 2016
Easy and comfy stay
Good locations and amenities

Consuelo K.
Philippines
May 09, 2016
Modern Luxury @ Traditional Affordable Price
Interior Design and Architecture is Superb...Functional Spaces...Good Location...Smart Management...Spacious for the price. Dinning, Shopping, transportation just few steps from the Hotel.

Haytham S.
France
May 09, 2016
spacious room and quick chein and checkout
I enjoyed a very pleasant stay at the hotel, the shower area is pretty small but it is clean. Th entire hotel is well renovated

Kwok N.
Macau
May 06, 2016
Noise
The air conditioning is too noisy .

Lim Y.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
I'm Lovin It
Best hotel, best location, shops are convenient, transportation are so good. Just 1 word - Fantastic