arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1530 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1530 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Wing K.
Malaysia
July 10, 2016
Good Location and value for money
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. New to Wan Chai exhibition hall, about 10 to 15 minutes walk from the hotel. Many local restaurants surrounded the hotel and cable car stop is just 1 minute walk from the hotel. recommended.

Effendy J.
Indonesia
July 09, 2016
BIG ROOM SIZE
The room size is okay, bigger than other but this one looks like a service appartment, anyway they are well manage and well maintain. I stay for 6 nights, the only negative issue for me is the room is little bit smelly. Come back??? Not very sure :)

Swee K.
Malaysia
July 07, 2016
Love It
It was a surprise how lovely a place to stay it was. Spacious room with a view. Downside: Not easy to get a taxi esp when raining, rush hour. Make sure you give yourself plenty of time when catching a plane.

Ankita G.
Singapore
July 04, 2016
Enjoyed staying here
Got a free upgrade to suite. Really liked the place and location. Very convenient!

Dennis H.
Australia
July 01, 2016
Review
Excellent value for money. Front office staff very pleasant and made the stay very enjoyable. I would recommend other travellers to stay there. Easy to access MTR and other facilities.

Fuling L.
Taiwan
June 30, 2016
Room is small
Location is good.

Agnes K.
Hong Kong
June 25, 2016
Nil
Air conditioner bit noisy

Chayanon V.
Thailand
June 23, 2016
Great Location and Value for Money
We booked this hotel for our business trip to ITE 2016. The hotel was unexpectedly super nice. Convenient location.

WAI M.
Macau
June 23, 2016
Very dusty and not professtional
bad

Angel T.
United States
June 22, 2016
Good Location
Close to Wan Chai MTR. Room is small but clean. Hotel cannot provide any ice.