arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1432 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1432 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Guan Y.
Malaysia
June 22, 2016
Nice place to stay
I love staying in this place. when compared to other hotels this one is much more spacious.

Guan Y.
Malaysia
June 22, 2016
My Fav hotel
This is my favorite place to go to when i am in HK

Kwok S.
Singapore
June 12, 2016
Convenient hotel
good location hotel, with lots of shopping and foods restaurants around. Simple n clean hotel but a bit old. Size of room is just enough for 1 person.

porcigh P.
Hong Kong
June 08, 2016
good
good

ENG T.
Malaysia
June 08, 2016
Satisfactory
Location quite far away from MTR station but great experience taking Hong Kong Tramways to hotel. Not must complaint because what i pay what i get.

Jingyi R.
Macau
June 05, 2016
Ok location, requires 500HKD deposit with no prior
Me and my bf booked one double bed but they didn't tell us there's no double when we check in, only that we went all the way up to our room to realize there are two single beds. We asked if there's any chance to change they told us it's all booked wtf. Also when we looked around all the water is charged. They didn't send us our two free bottles of water until like 1.5 hours after we called. The place is quiet tho, the only nice thing about it is quiet. The light is too weak I could hardly read. not easy to find tasty restaurants.15min super fast walking to get to nearest subway station. It's bearable for one day stay .... Maybe will try some other hotel next time.

Andrew R.
Australia
May 29, 2016
DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL!
Had valuable goods stolen from hotel. Most staff have great trouble talking English. Was charged approx. US$50 for a free call reverse charge line to global insurer to make claim. Worst hotel I have stayed in for 30 years. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL. Have not replied to my attempts to contact hotel.

Thomas M.
Canada
May 11, 2016
none of maintenance
can't believe so dirty everwhere

Michael P.
United States
May 01, 2016
Pretty average hotel
I only booked for two nights so that I could check the place out before I decided where to spend my week in Hong Kong. The hotel just okay, the room was cramped which is typical of Hong Kong hotels. The room smelled of mildew, but other than that, no real complaints. Anyway, the first two nights I booked on line at a good price. When I tried to book a third night it was not available on any of the websites despite the fact that the hotel was not very full. If I had stayed longer the hotel would have changed me 900 HKD per night which it is not worth. I moved to another hotel in Kowloon.

Vivek P.
India
April 30, 2016
Great location. Needs upgrade.
Hotel needs urgent upgrade. Carpets are dirty. Toilets need make overs. Towels had holes in them. Staff is nice.